Landstar System, Inc.

PositionINDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS

Landstar System, Inc.

13410 Sutton Park Dr., South, Jacksonville, FL 32224 800-872-9400 * www.landstar.com www.facebook.com/landstarsystem * [c]landstarsystem

Al Reisman, EVP, Specialized Freight Services 904-306-2300 * areisman@landstar.com

Mike Cashner, VP, Government Services 904-390-4898 * mcashner@landstar.com

Charlie Ward, Account Executive, Government Services 904-390-4840 * cward@landstar.com

Robert Dugger, Director, Strategic Government Account Sales 904-306-1795 * rdugger@landstar.com

Michele Brown, Director, Government Operations & Security 904-390-1404 * mbrown@landstar.com

Mike Fedorczyk, Director, Emergency Services 904-390-4842 * mfedorczyk@landstar.com

Landstar Government Services is part of a network of specialists working around the clock to serve the transportation needs of the Department of Defense and all other federal, state and local government agencies.

Landstar's Government Services team is comprised of employees with more than 300 years combined experience in defense transportation. Our mission is to deliver safe, secure, and reliable specialized transportation management solutions for government agencies worldwide, utilizing a robust network of independent agents, capacity providers and employees. A leader in protective services and the movement of arms, ammunition, and explosives (AA&E), Landstar stands ready to support your requirements across the full range of transportation services.

Capacity Where and When You Need It. With access to more than 53,000 truck capacity providers and a wide array of equipment, no one in the industry can match the...

To continue reading

Request your trial