Labelexpo Europe 2005 exhibitor directory.

Position:Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

Parc des Exposition, Brussels September 21-24

We are pleased to present a directory of exhibitors at this year's Labelexpo, many of whom offer details of their products, services and new offerings.

Our special Exhibitor Product Preview begins on page 66.

All advertisers in this issue appear in RED.

AB GRAPHIC INTERNATIONAL

6F70

South Back Lane, Bridlington

East Yorkshire YO16 4PL England

44 1262 671 138

Fax 44 1262 677 009

tonyb@abgint.com

www.abgint.com

Tony Bell

AB KELVA

7N55

Akergranden 5

Lund SE-22100 Sweden

46 4630 6000

Fax 46 4630 4913

mats.marklund@kelva.se

www.kelva.se

Mats Marklund

ACCUWEB EUROPE

6F100

Formangueires 87

Belfaux 1782 Switzerland

41 2647 55028

Fax 41 2647 55025

gb@engiby.ch

www.accuweb.com

Gabriel Bovigny

ACE DI BARBUI DAVIDE & FIGLI

6I140

Via Abruzzi 42

Legnano 20025 MI Italy

39 0331 459 675

Fax 39 0331 459660

daniele.barbui@ace-electrostatic.it

www.ace-electrostatic.it

Daniele Barbui

AGFA-GAVAERT NV

12V120

Septestraat 27

Mortsel 2640 Belgium

32 3 444 4211

Fax 32 3 444 4099

greet.jacobs@agfa.com

www.agfa.com

Greet Jacobs

ALIPACK EUROPE/TENDEUR UNIVERSAL

5E 45

Via Beethoven 24

Cinisello B. (MI) 20092 Italy

39 02 612 7008

Fax 39 02 612 7060

monica.vanini@alipack.it

www.alipack.it

Monica Vanini

ALPHA-CURE

5D85

Unit 2 & 3 Great Central Way

Woodford Halse

Daventry Northamshire NN11 3PZ UK

44 1327 263 900

Fax 44 1327 263 902

www.alpha-cure.com

shelly.blackmore@alpha-cure.com

Shelly Blackmore

ALPHASONICS

5C20

18 Caddick Road

Knowsley Insustrial Estate

Knowsley Merseyside L34 9HP UK

44 151 547 3777

Fax 44 151 547 1333

www.alpha-cure.com

david@alphasonics.co.uk

David Jones

AM ENGINEERING SRL

12U125

Technologic Innovation Centre (C.I.T)

Visa J. Linussio 1

Amaro 33020 Italy

39 0433 486 254

Fax 39 0433 486 257

www.amengineering.it

fabrizio.macchia@am-laser.it

Fabrizio Macchia

ANGLIAN FLEXIBLE COATINGS

11Q110

Units 6 & 7 Snetterton Business Park

Chalk Lane

Snetterton Norfolk NR16 2JZ UK

44 1953 888 922

www.anglianflexible.com

paulfield@anglianflexible.com

Paul Field

6F65

Musterplatzstrasse 3

Berneck CH-9442 Switzerland

41 71747 1265

Fax 41 71 7471271

www.apmaschinen.ch

h.frei@apmaschinen.ch

Hans Frei

See ad on page 50

APEEL

7N120

GPO Box 2980

Canberra 2601 Australia

61 2 6283 8783

Fax 61 2 6283 8784

gregz@dream-team.com.au

Greg Zwajgenberg

APEX EUROPE

7N105

Metaalweg 8-10

AK Hapert The Netherlands

31 497 3611 11

Fax 31 497 3611 22

www.apex-europe-b.com

jgraat@apex-europe-b.com

Jeanine Graat

API FOILS

12T75

Astor Road, Eccles New Road

Salford Manchester M5 2DA UK

44 161 789 8131

Fax 44161 707 5315

www.api-foils.co.uk

marketing@api-foils.co.uk

Jo Zia

APPLE DIE AND CUSTOM LABEL

11P83

7817 West Clinton Ave

Milwaukee WI 53223 USA

800 227 3437

Fax 414 353 8856

www.appledie.com

barbw@appledie.com

Barbara Wambold

AQUAFLEX

12V65

899 Old Route 220 North

Duncansville PA 16635 USA

814 695 5521

Fax 814 695 0860

www.aquaflex.com

sroberts@flsmithe.com

Stuart Roberts

ARADIANT

7K135

101 N Harrison Street

Palmyra PA 17078 USA

717 838 7220

Fax 717 838 7330

www.aradiant.biz

general@aradiant.biz

Sarah Mitchell

ARAYTECH

12T115

Rue du Moulin de Poujard

Descartes F37160 France

247 92 91 68

Fax 33 24792 9171

www.araytech.fr

araytech@wanadoo.fr

Thierry Gadin

ARCCURE TECHNOLOGIES

12V110

Raiffeisenstrasse 18C

Lippstadt DE-59557 Germany

49 2941 2862 33

Fax 49 2941 2862 22

www.arccure.de

u.rodermond@arccure.de

Ute Rodermond

ARCONVERT S.P.A.

5A100

Jose Flores 26 Sarria Del Ter

Gerona 17840 Spain

34 972 17 0777

Fax 34 972 17 0780

www.arconvert.com

roser_pijuan@manter.es

Roser Pijuana

ARCOTEC GMBH

12W50

Rotweg 25

Monsheim Germany

49 7044 9212 0

Fax 49 7044 9212 10

www.arcotec.com

info@arcotec.com

Fritz Bloss

ARETS GRAPHICS NV

6G40

3 Tunnelweg

Niel B-2845 Belgium

32 3 880 67 67

Fax 32 3880 6790

www.arets.com

kp@arets.com

Kristel Peeters

ARJOBEX

11Q80

15 Rue Danielle Casanova

Paris FR-75001 France

33 147 036 281

Fax 33 147 036 289

fgarciadecruz@polyart.com

www.arjobex.com

Fernand Garcia De Cruz

ARJOWIGGINS

11Q80

Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex 92442 France

14108 6000

Fax 14108 6288

www.arjowiggins.com

laurence.delettre@arjowiggins.com

Laurence Delettre

ARMOR SA

6J40

20 Rue Chevreul

BP 90508 Nantes, Cedex 4

44105 France

33 240 38 4000

Fax 33 240 384018

www.armor-group.com

frederic.batard@armor-group.com

Frederic Batard

ARPECO (DIVISION OF PRECISION AUTOMATION)

7K130

1495 Bonhill Road, Units 1 & 2

Mississauga ON L5T 1M2 Canada

905 564 5150

Fax 905 564 2943

www.arpeco.com

bivens@arpeco.com

Brian Ivens

ARTWORK SYSTEMS

6H70

Stapelplein 70/300

Gent B-9000 Belgium

32 9 265 8411

Fax 32 9 265 8410

www.artwork-systems.com

els.defauw@artwork-systems.com

Els Defauw

ASAHI PHOTOPRODUCTS (EUROPE)

11S85

Paepsem Business Park

Boulevard Paepsam 22

Brussels 1070 Belgium

32 2 526 0530

Fax 32 2 526 0555

www.asahi-photoproducts.be

c.darragas@asahi-photoproducts.be

Christian Darragas

ASHE CONVERTING EQUIPMENT

5B20

St Johns Work

Bluestern Road

Ransomes EURO Park

Ipswich IP3 9RR UK

44 1473 710 912

Fax 44 1473 719 137

www.ashe.co.uk

simon.godbold@ashe.co.uk

Simon Godbold

ATLANTIC ZEISER GMBH & CO

6I40

Bogenstrasse 6-8

Emmingen 1 DE-78576 Germany

49 7465 291 136

Fax 49 7465 291 166

www.atlanticzeiser.com

Bernhard.Thomma@AtlanticZeiser.com

Bernard Thomma

ATP ADHESIVE SYSTEMS

6J30

Sihleggstrasse 23

Wollerau CH-8832 Switzerland

49 2339 909 547

Fax 49 2339 909506

www.atp-ag.com

bertelsmann@atp-ag.com

Bert Elsmann

AUTOBAR FLEXIBLE NEOPLAST

11Q26

Z I. No. 3 Boulevard Salvador Allende

L'Isle D'Esoagnac FR-16340 France

335 4537 1824

Fax 335 4537 0717

www.autobarpackaging.com

acanetti@autobar-flexible.com

Pamela Salloum

AUTOMATION GMBH

12Y10

Gruenstr 32

Meerbusch DE-40667 Germany

49 2132 990 220

Fax 49 2132 990 231

automation777@t-online.de

Jerry W. Meyer

AV FLEXOLOGIC

11S60

H Kamerlingh Onnesweg 2

Alphen Aan Den Rijn NL 2408 AW Netherlands

31 172 434 221

Fax 31 172 437 919

www.flexologic.nl

av@flexologic.nl

Martijn Schols

5A40

European Control

Lammenschansweg 140

Leiden 2321 JX Netherlands

31 71 5794100

Fax 31 71 5794180

www.averydennison.com

johan.thelen@eu.averydennison.com

Johan Thelen

See ad on page 3

6I70

5 Hanagar Street

Industrial Zone, Neve Ne'Eman

Hod Hasharon 45241 Israel

972 9761 4477

Fax 972 9761 4501

www.avt-inc.com

avivah@avt-inc.com

Aviva Haleva

See ad on page 53

AXICON AUTO LTD

12Y03

Church Road, Weston-on-the-green

Bicester, Oxfordshire OX25 3QP UK

44 1869 352 425

Fax 44 1869 351 205

www.axicon.com

ed@axicon.com

Eileen Davic

B BUNCH CO INC.

7N95

7 Ash Tree Close, Oakley

Basingstoke, Hampshire RG23 7EE UK

44 1256 782 245

Fax 44 1256 782 245

www.bbunch.com

raycook@netcomuk.co.uk

Ray Cook

BALTEA SRL

5E75

Strada Volpiano 53

Leint TO IT-10040 Italy

390 119 985 204

Fax 390 119 985 386

www.baltea.it

m.marta@baltea.it

Maurizio Marta

BAR GRAPHIC MACHINERY LTD

12W30

Rhodes House

71 Shetcliffe Lane, Bradford

West Yorkshire BD4 6QJ UK

44 1274 680020

Fax 44 1274 680090

www.bargraphics.co.uk

barmach@aol.com

Annemarie Rhodes

BAUMULLER BENELUX BV

6G105

Platinastraat 141 Zoetermeer

NL-2718 SR Netherlands

31 79 3614290

Fax 31 79 3614339

www.baumuller.nl

office@baumuller.nl

Bettina Dubbeld

BEL GROUP

12Y35

Sovereign Works, Factory Lane

Manchester M9 8AF UK

44 161 795 7567

Fax 44 161 721 4262

www.belgroup.co.uk

info@belgroup.co.uk

Bernard Boyle

BERKELEY MACHINERY

11R15

23 Perry Vale

London SE23 2NE UK

44 1816 990 485

Fax 44 1816 993 428

berkeley@mistral.co.uk

Matthew Berkeley-Hill

BERRA SRL

5A60

Garlasco (PV) I-27026 Italy

39 0382 822234

Fax 39 0382 822346

www.berra.com

berra@berra.com

Davide Tabolotti

BIELOMATIK

6F50

Daimlerstrasse 6-10

Neuffen D-72639 Germany

49 7025 12670

Fax 49 7025 12200

www.bielomatik.de

juergen.fritz@bielomatik.de

Jurgen Fritz

BLUMER MASCHINENBAU AG

7L130

Libernstrasse 22

Otelefingen CH 8112 Switzerland

41 18 476 565

Fax 41 18 476 566

www.blumerag.com

stephanie.arnold@blumerag.com

Stephanie Arnold

BOBST / ATLAS / VALMET

7K100

Wolsley Road, Woburn Road Industrial Estate

Kempston, Bedford MK42 7XT UK

01234 852553

Fax 01234 851151

roger.astell@bobstgroup.com

www.bobstgroup.com

Roger Astell

11P35

591 Supreme Drive

Bensenville IL 60106 USA

630 238 6629

www.boisepaper.com

DanielBrown@BoisePaper.com

Daniel Brown

See ad on page 51

BOSCH REXROTH AG

12T90

Bgm Dr Nebel Str 2

DE-97816 Lohr Am Main Germany

49 9352 181037

Fax 49 9352 4048 85

www.boschrexroth.com

markus.schwab@boschrexroth.de

Markus Schwab

BRAND SECURITY SYSTEMS

SL11

Eulenbergstr 11

Kongen 73257 Germany

49 176 2370 8860

maria.vlasyuk@brand-security.de

www.brand-security.de

Maria Vlasyuk

BRODBECK

6F55

Rebenstrasse 11

Metzingen D-72555 Germany

49 7123 9686 15

Fax 49 7123 9686 20

www.brodbeck.info

michael.brodbeck@brodbeck.info

Michael Brodbeck

BST INTERNATIONAL GMBH

7M110

Heidsieker Heide 53

Bielefeld D-33731 Germany

49 5206 9990

Fax 49 206 999 999

www.bst-international.com

silvia.kolditz@bst-international.com

Silvia Kolditz

7N140A

500 S. SPENCER ROAD

PO BOX 468

NEWTON KS 67114 USA

316 284 2020

316 283 4975

www.buntingmagnetics.com

mwilks@buntingmagnetics.com

Michael Wilks

See ads on pages 81, 83 & 85

CAB KARLSRUHE

12T70

Wilhelm-Schickard-Str 14

Karlsruhe D-76131 Germany

49 721 6626 240

Fax 49 721 6626 249

www.cabgmbh.com

a.winkeler@cabgmbh.com

Astrid Winkeler

CALGRAPH SA

6F145

Rue Edouard Branly

Za De Pissaloup

Trappes FR-78190 France

33 130 691 580

Fax 33 130 695 075

www.unipack.ru

jl.guilbard@wanadoo.fr

Jean-Luc Guilbard

CALOR GMBH

7N35

Tarnold-Sommerfeld-Ring 13

Baesweiler

D-52499 Germany

49 2401 9179 0

Fax 49 2041 9179 11

www.calor.de

info@calor.de

Andreas Emonts-Pohl

CANON FINETECH

12T12

3-3 Ahimorenjaku 6-Chome

Mitaka-shi, Tokyo JP-181-8520 Japan

81 422 47 7148

Fax 81 422 47 7973

amakasu.keiko@canon-finetech.co.jp

Keiko Amakasu

CARL OSTERMANN ERBEN GMBH

11R60

Stiller Weg 5

Stuhr-Moordeich D-28816 Germany

49 421 5652 52

Fax 49 421 5652 514

www.coe-bremen.de

a.segelken@coe-bremen.de

Andreas Segelken

CARTES EQUIPMENT

5B10

Via Michelangelo

Morglia (MIN)...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP