Joint Chiefs of Staff (J-4).

Position:List
 
FREE EXCERPT

RDML Thomas Traaen, USN

Vice Director for Logistics

T 703-695-2732

thomas.traaen@js.pentagon.mil

MG Dempsey Kee, USA

Deputy Director for Logistics Ops.

T 703-697-4121

dempsey.kee@js.pentagon.mil

James Hawkins

Deputy Director for Strategic Logistics

T 703-695-2934

james.hawkins@js.pentagon.mil

Col Steven Harrison, USAF

Deputy Director for Operational Logistics

T 703-571-9563

steven.harrison@js.pentagon.mil

CAPT Donald L.Singleton, USN

Chief of Staff to Director for Logistics

T 703-697-7000

donald.singleton@js.pentagon.mil

Lt Col Thomas Daack, USAF

Executive Officer to Director for Logistics

T 703-697-7000

thomas.daack@js.pentagon.mil

MSgt Catherine Hoffman

Executive Officer to the Vice Dir. for Logistics

T703-697-7000

catherine.hoffman@js.pentagon.mil

DIVISION CHIEFS

COL Timothy Lamb, USA

Health Service Support Division

T 703-697-4421

timothy.lamb@js.pentagon.mil

Col Kyle Kremer, USAF

Distribution Division

T 703-614-2648

kyle.kremer@js.pentagon.mil

Col Rob Couser, USMC

Strategy Division

T 703-614-7232

robert.couser@js.pentagon.mil

Tim Yeager

Knowledge Based Logistics Division

T 703-695-0967

timothy.yeagar@js.pentagon.mil

COL Paul Brown, USA

Capabilities Division

T 703-571-9849

paul.brown@js.pentagon.mil

COL William Haight, USA

Engineering Division

T 703-614-2627

william.haight@js.pentagon.mil

COL Jack Lechner, USA

Supply Division

T 703-697-1535

jack.lechner@js.pentagon.mil

CAPT Randal Onders, USN

Multi-National Logistics Division

T 703-571-9796

randal.onders@js.pentagon.mil

Col Chris Hill, USAF

Maintenance Division

T 703-571-9802

chris.hill@js.pentagon.mil

CAPT Pete Stamatopoulos, USN

Logistics Services Division

T 703-571-9804

peter.stamatopoulos@js.pentagon.mil

COL Scott Schutzmeister, USA

Analysis and Resource Division

T 703-571-0212

scott.schutzmeister@js.pentagon.mil

COL Ken Scott, USA

Joint Logistics Operations Center

T 703-614-7949

kenneth.scottr@js.pentagon.mil

J4 VISION

We shape the joint logistics environment to expand the art of the possible for the Joint Force Commander.

J4 MISSION

Enhance joint force readiness by providing vision and shaping an adaptive Joint Logistics Environment to maximize the Joint Force Commander's freedom of action.

GOALS

Goal #1--Provide a comprehensive and coherent joint logistics strategy to drive unity of effort across the Joint Logistics Environment

Goal #2-Deliver a predictive joint logistics environment that enhances joint force readiness

Goal #3--Deliver integrated joint logistics capabilities to...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP