Introducing the 2020-2021 Executive Committee.

Date01 September 2020

As with so many things in 2020, TEI's Annual Meeting of Members did not go off as expected. However, over the course of three days in August, TEI's incoming Executive Committee (EC) met, the Annual Meeting of Members was held, and the new Board of Directors was sworn in--all through various virtual and telephonic platforms. Allow us to introduce your new EC:

James Kennedy is the new international president; Mitch Trager is senior vice president; Wayne Monfries is secretary; and Sandhya Edupuganty is treasurer.

The remaining members of the Executive Committee are:

Jennifer Bowers (Seattle) Josie Scalia (Montreal)

Lluis Fargas Mas (EMEA) Peter Waterstreet (Silicon Valley)

Linda Kim (Los Angeles) Rich Wireman (Iowa)

Michael Roach (Denver)

2020-2021 Technical Committee and Task Force Chairs

TEI's technical committees and task forces have already begun their work for the 2020-2021 year, including session planning for the Annual Conference, working on advocacy initiatives, and more. If you are interested in joining a committee or task force...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT