Internet service providers: ranked by 2015 full-time Utah employees.

Position::Telecom & Technology - Company rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

Internet Service Providers Ranked by 2015 Full-Time Utah Employees Company Phone 1 CenturyLink (801)575-4796 centurylink.com 2 Comcast (801)391-3000 business.comcast.com 3 Integra Telecom (801) 746-2150 integratelecom.com 4 Midphase (435)755-3433 midphase.com 5 Rise Broadband (a JAB (866) 923-4447 Wireless, Inc. Company) risebroadband.com 6 Veracity Networks (801) 379-3000 veracitynetworks.com 7 ServerPlus LLC (801)426-8283 serverplus.com 8 XO Communications (801)983-1600 xo.com 9 South Central Communications (435) 826-4211 socen.com 10 First Digital (801)456-1000 firstdigital.com * 11 Beehive Broadband (435) 837-6000 beehivebroadband.com 12 XMission (801)539-0852 xmission.com 13 Windstream (801)993-5514 windstream.com 14 InfoWest, Inc. (435)674-0165 infowest.com 15 AWI Networks (American (866) 674-0320 Wireless, Inc.) awinetworks.com 16 Utah Broadband (801)453-9100 utahbroadband.com 17 Tritel Networks, Inc. (801)265-9292 tritel.com 18 CentraCom Interactive (800) 427-8449 centracom.com 19 Emery Telcom Business (435) 748-2223 Services emerytelcom.com 20 IDeACOM (801)892-7000 ideacomdti.com Company Address 1 CenturyLink 250 E. 200 South, 16th Floor centurylink.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 2 Comcast 9602 S. 300 West business.comcast.com Sandy, UT 84070 3 Integra Telecom 265 E. 100 South integratelecom.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 4 Midphase 517 W. 100 North, Ste. 225 midphase.com Providence, UT 84332 5 Rise Broadband (a JAB 782 S. Auto Mall Drive, Ste. C Wireless, Inc. Company) American Fork, UT 84003 risebroadband.com 6 Veracity Networks 170 W. Election Road, Ste. 200 veracitynetworks.com Draper, UT 84601 7 ServerPlus LLC 1169 S. 800 East serverplus.com Orem, UT 84097 8 XO Communications 8851 S. Sandy Pkwy. xo.com Midvale, UT 84070 9 South Central Communications 45 N. 100 West socen.com Escalante, UT 84726 10 First Digital 90 S. 400 West, Ste. M-100 firstdigital.com Salt Lake City, UT 84101 * 11 Beehive Broadband 2000 Sunset Road beehivebroadband.com Lake Point, UT 84074 12 XMission 51 E. 400 South, Ste. 200 xmission.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 13 Windstream 2755 E. Cottonwood Pkwy., Ste. windstream.com 120 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 14 InfoWest, Inc. 148 E. Tabernacle infowest.com St. George, UT 84770 15 AWI Networks (American 845 Red Hills Pkwy. Wireless, Inc.) awinetworks.com St. George, UT 84770 16 Utah Broadband 461 W. Parkland Drive utahbroadband.com Sandy, UT 84070 17 Tritel Networks, Inc. 162 E. 4500 South tritel.com Salt Lake City, UT...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP