International Auto Logistics.

Position:INDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS
 
FREE EXCERPT

International Auto Logistics

110 Office Park Lane, Suite 200, Saint Simons Island, GA 31522 912-280-6009 * www.pcsmypov.com www.facebook.com/internationalautologistics/ * [c]ialpov

Frederick W. Newton, Chairman fred.newton@goiap.com

Doug W. Tipton, President and CEO doug.tipton@ialpov.us

Ken Quinn, Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer ken.quinn@ialpov.us

Rod Mallette, Vice President 912-280-6005 * rod.mallette@ialpov.us

Roy L. Mohr Jr., Vice President Operations 912-280-6001 * roy.mohr@ialpov.us

Vince C. Watson, Chief Financial Officer 912-602-6389 * vince.watson@ialpov.us

Ann L. Hogan, Director, Human Resources and Administration 912-280-6009 * ann.hogan@ialpov.us

International Auto Logistics (IAL) is a special purpose company established to provide highly competent, quality driven automotive...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP