INDUSTRIAL BANKS: RANKED BY 2018 DEPOSITS.

 
FREE EXCERPT

INDUSTRIAL BANKS RANKED BY 2018 DEPOSITS COMPANY PHONE ADDRESS 1 American Express (801) 945-3000 4315 S. 2700 W. National Bank Salt Lake City, americanexpress.com UT 84184 2 UBS Bank USA (801) 521-8840 299 S. Main St. ubs.com Ste. 2275 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 3 Sallie Mae Bank (877) 346-2756 175 S. West salliemaebank.com Temple Ste. 600 Salt Lake. UT 84101 4 Optum Bank, Inc. (801) 963-6040 2525 Lake Park optumbank.com Blvd. West Valley City, UT 84120 5 BMW Bank of North (801) 461-6500 2735 E. Parleys America Way Ste. 301 Salt bmwusa.com Lake City, UT 84109 6 Comenity Capital (855) 506-2496 12921 S. Vista Bank Station Blvd. comenity.net Cottonwood. UT 84121 7 Merrick Bank (801) 545-6600 10705 S. Jordan merrickbank.com Gtwy. Ste. 200 South Jordan, UT 84095 8 Wex Bank (801) 568-4345 7090 S. Union wexinc.com Park Center Ste. 350 Midvale, UT 84047 9 EnerBank USA (888) 390-1220 1245 E. Brickyard enerbank.com Rd. Ste. 600 Salt Lake City, UT 84106 10 Medallion Bank (801) 284-7065 1100 E. 6600 S. medallionbank.com Ste. 510 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 11 WebSank (801)456-8350 215 S. State St. webbank.com Ste. 1000 Salt Lake City. UT 84111 12 The Pitney Bowes (801) 832-4440 1245 Brickyard Bank, Inc. Rd. Ste. 250 Salt www.pitneybowes.com/us Lake City. UT 84106 13 Celtic Bank (800) 509-6191 268 S. State St. celticbank.com Ste. 300 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 14 LCA Bank Corporation (435) 658-4765 1441W. Ute Blvd. Website N/A Ste 260 Park City, UT 84098 15 First Electronic Bank (801) 572-4004 2150 S. 1300 E. firstelectronic.com Ste. 400 Salt Lake City. UT 84152 12/31/2018 COMPANY CONTACT/TITLE LIABILITIES ($000) 1 American Express Robert Garinger $104,935,490 National Bank (President/CEO) americanexpress.com 2 UBS Bank USA Frank Destra $47,744,524 ubs.com (President/CEO) 3 Sallie Mae Bank Raymond J. $22,859,720 salliemaebank.com Quinlan (Chairperson/CEO) 4 Optum Bank, Inc. Kelvin Anderson $7,847,668 optumbank.com (President) 5 BMW Bank of North Nikolai Glies $8,481,434 America (VP, Corporate bmwusa.com Communications) 6 Comenity Capital Ron Ostler $7,782,014 Bank (Chairperson) comenity.net 7 Merrick Bank Rick Urrutia $3,020,748 merrickbank.com (President) 8 Wex Bank Melissa D. Smith $2,683,726 wexinc.com (President/CEO) 9 EnerBank USA Charles E. $1,563,686 enerbank.com Knadler (President/CEO) 10 Medallion Bank Don Poulton $954,970 medallionbank.com (President) 11 WebSank Kelly Barnett $630,258 webbank.com (President) 12 The...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP