Industrial Banks: Ranked by 2017 Deposits.

Position:Rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

Industrial Banks Ranked by 2017 Deposits Company Phone Address (1) UBS Bank USA (801) 741-0310 299 S. Main Street, ubs.com/bankusa Ste. 2275 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 (2) American Express (801) 945-3000 4315 S. 2700 West Centurion Bank Salt Lake City, americanexpress.com UT 84184 (3) Sallie Mae Bank (801) 320-3700 175 S. West Temple, salliemaebank.com Ste. 600 Salt Lake, UT 84101 (4) Optum Bank (801) 963-6040 2525 Lake Park Blvd. optumbank.com West Valley City, UT 84120 (5) BMW Bank of (801) 461-6500 2735 E. Parleys Way, North America Ste. 301 bmwusa.com Salt Lake City, UT 84109 (6) Comenity Capital (801) 527-2272 2795 Cottonwood Pkwy., Bank Ste. 100 comenity.net Salt Lake City, UT 84121 (7) Merrick Bank (801) 545-6600 10705 S. Jordan Corporation Gateway, Ste. 200 merrickbank.com South Jordan, UT 84095 (8) Wex Bank (801) 568-4345 7090 S. Union Park wexinc.com Center, Ste. 350 Midvale, UT 84047 (9) EnerBank USA (801) 832-0700 1245 E. Brickyard enerbank.com Road, Ste. 600 Salt Lake City, UT 84106 (10) Medallion Bank (801) 284-7065 1100 E. 6600 South, medallionbank.com Ste. 510 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 (11) Pitney Bowes (801) 832-4440 1245 Brickyard Road, Bank, Inc. Ste. 250 pb.com Salt Lake City, UT 84106 (12) WebBank (801) 456-8350 215 S. State Street, webbank.com Ste. 1000 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 (13) Celtic Bank (801)363-6500 268 S. State Street, Corporation Ste. 300 celticbank.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 (14) LCA Bank (435) 658-5446 1375 Deer Valley Dr., Corporation Ste. 218 leasecorp.com Park City, UT 84060 (15) First Electronic (801) 572-4004 2150 S. 1300 East, Bank Ste. 400 firstelectronic.com Salt Lake City, UT 84152 Company Contact/Title 12/31/2017 Liabilities ($000) (1) UBS Bank USA Lee Carter $48,137,325 (President) (2) American Express Robert Garinger $53,195,219 Centurion Bank (CEO) (3) Sallie Mae Bank Paul F. Thome $19,292,473 (President/CEO) (4) Optum Bank Robert Oberrender $7,120,695 (Acting President) (5) BMW Bank of Phil Masi $8,335,254 North America (Chairman/President) (6)...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP