Industrial banks ranked by 2016 deposits.

Position::Finance & Professional
 
FREE EXCERPT

Industrial Banks Ranked by 2016 Deposits Company Phone 1 UBS Bank USA (801)741-0310 ubs.com/bankusa 2 American Express (801) 945-3000 Centurion Bank americanexpress.com 3 Sallie Mae Bank (801)320-3700 salliemaebank.com 4 BMW Bank of North (801)461-6500 America bmwusa.com 5 Optum Bank (801)963-6040 optumbank.com 6 Comenity Capital (801)527-2272 Bank comenity.net 7 Merrick Bank (801)545-6600 Corporation merrickbank.com 8 Wex Bank (801)568-4345 wexinc.com 9 EnerBank USA (801)832-0700 enerbank.com 10 Medallion Bank (801)284-7065 medallionbank.com 11 Pitney Bowes Bank, (801)832-4440 Inc. pb.com 12 Celtic Bank (801)363-6500 Corporation celticbank.com 13 WebBank (801)456-8350 webbank.com 14 LCA Bank Corporation (435) 658-5446 leasecorp.com 15 First Electronic (801) 572-4004 Bank firstelectronic.com Company Address 1 UBS Bank USA 299 S. Main Street, Ste. ubs.com/bankusa 2275 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 2 American Express 4315 S. 2700 West Salt Centurion Bank Lake City, UT 84184 americanexpress.com 3 Sallie Mae Bank 175 S. West Temple, Ste. salliemaebank.com 600 Salt Lake, UT 84101 4 BMW Bank of North 2735 E. Parleys Way, Ste. America bmwusa.com 301 Salt Lake City, UT 84109 5 Optum Bank 2525 Lake Park Blvd. West optumbank.com Valley City, UT 84120 6 Comenity Capital 2795 Cottonwood Pkwy., Bank comenity.net Ste. 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 7 Merrick Bank 10705 S. Jordan Gateway, Corporation Ste. 200 South Jordan, UT merrickbank.com 84095 8 Wex Bank 7090 S. Union Park wexinc.com Center, Ste. 350 Midvale, UT 84047 9 EnerBank USA 1245 E. Brickyard Road, enerbank.com Ste. 600 Salt Lake City, UT 84106 10 Medallion Bank 1100 E. 6600 South, Ste. medallionbank.com 510 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 11 Pitney Bowes Bank, 1245 Brickyard Road, Ste. Inc. pb.com 250 Salt Lake City, UT 84106 12 Celtic Bank 268 S. State Street, Ste. Corporation 300 Salt Lake City, UT celticbank.com 84111 13 WebBank 215 S. State Street, Ste. webbank.com 1000 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 14 LCA Bank Corporation 1375 Deer Valley Dr., leasecorp.com Ste. 218 Park City, UT 84060 15 First Electronic 2150 S. 1300 East, Ste. Bank 400 Salt Lake City, UT firstelectronic.com 84152 6/30/2016 Liabilities Company Contact/Title (SOOO) 1 UBS Bank USA Lee Carter $49,360,509 ubs.com/bankusa (President) 2 American Express Robert Garinger $31,228,779 Centurion Bank (CEO) americanexpress.com 3 Sallie Mae Bank Paul F. Thorne $13,692,214 salliemaebank.com...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP