Hotels: ranked by rating and total guest rooms.

Position:Hospitality & Travel
 
FREE EXCERPT

Hotels Ranked by Rating and Total Guest Rooms Company Phone 1 Little America Hotel (801) 363-6781 littleamerica.com/slc 2 The Grand America Hotel (801) 258-6000 grandamerica.com 3 Cliff Lodge, Snowbird (801) 742-2222 Resort snowbird.com 4 Marriott Downtown Salt (801)531-0800 Lake at City Creek marriott.com 5 Hilton Salt Lake City (801)328-2000 Center saltlakecitycenter.hilton.com 6 Westgate Park City Resort (435)940-9444 & Spa wgparkcity.com 7 Red Lion redlion.com (801) 521-7373 8 Radisson Downtown (801) 531-7500 radisson.com 9 Ruby's Inn rubysinn.com (435) 834-5341 10 Sheraton City Centre (801)401-2000 sheratonsaltlakecityhotel.com 11 Zermatt Resort (435) 657-0180 zermattresort.com 12 Canyons Grand Summit Hotel (435) 615-8040 thecanyons.com 13 Provo Marriott Hotel & (801) 377-4700 Conference Center marriotthotels.com 14 Royal Garden Inn (801)521-2930 royalgardeninnsaltlake.com 15 Hotel Monaco (801)595-0000 monaco-saltlakeclty.com 16 Montage Deer Valley (435) 604-1300 montagedeervalley.com 17 St. Regis at Deer Valley (435)940-5700 stregis.com/Park City 18 Stein Erickson Lodge Park (888) 705-8961 City steinlodge.com 19 Waldorf Astoria Park City (435) 647-5500 parkcitywaldorfastoria.com 20 The Chateaux Deer Valley (435) 658-9500 the-chateaux.com 21 Hyatt Escala Lodge at Park (435) 940-1234 City escalalodge.hyatt.com 22 Hotel Park City, Autograph (866) 933-0347 Collection hotelparkcity.com 23 Sundance Mountain Resort (800) 892-1600 sundanceresort.com 24 Peery Hotel peeryhotel.com (801) 521-4300 25 Sorrel River Ranch (435) 259-4642 sorrelriver.com Company Address 1 Little America Hotel 500 S. Main Street littleamerica.com/slc Salt Lake City, UT 84101 2 The Grand America Hotel 555 S. Main Street grandamerica.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 3 Cliff Lodge, Snowbird Highway 210, Little Resort snowbird.com Cottonwood Canyon Snowbird, UT 84092 4 Marriott Downtown Salt 75 S. West Temple Lake at City Creek Salt Lake City, UT marriott.com 84101 5 Hilton Salt Lake City 255 S. West Temple Center Salt Lake City, UT saltlakecitycenter.hilton.com 84101 6 Westgate Park City Resort 3000 The Canyons & Spa wgparkcity.com Resort Drive Park City, UT 84098 7 Red Lion redlion.com 161 W. 600 South Salt Lake City, UT 84101 8 Radisson Downtown 215 W. South Temple radisson.com Salt Lake City, UT 84101 9 Ruby's Inn rubysinn.com 26 S. Main Street Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764 10 Sheraton City Centre 150W.500 South Salt sheratonsaltlakecityhotel.com Lake City, UT 84101 11...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP