Heavy Highway Contractors: Listed Alphabetically.

 
FREE EXCERPT

Heavy Highway Contractors Listed Alphabetically COMPANY PHONE ADDRESS Clyde Companies, Inc. (801) 802-6900# 730 N. 1500 W. (W.W. Clyde, Geneva Orem, UT 84057# Rock Products, Sunroc Corp) www.clydeinc.com# Gerber Construction, Inc. (801) 407-2000 815 E. 675 S. www.gerberconstruction- Lehi, UT 84043 company.com Granite Construction (801) 526-6000 1000 Warm Company Springs Rd. graniteconstruction.com Salt Lake City, UT 84116 Kilgore Contracting (801)250-0132# 7057 W. 2100 S. kilgorecompanies.com# Salt Lake City, UT 84128# Miller Paving (801)262-5922 5640 S. Riley Lane millerpaving.com Murray, UT 84107 Morgan Asphalt, Inc. (801) 595-0010 1970 N. Redwood Rd. www.morganasphalt.com Salt Lake City, UT 84116 Nielson Construction & (435) 687-2494 825 N. Loop Rd, Materials Huntington, nielsonconstruction.com UT 84528 Ralph L. Wadsworth (801) 553-1661 166 E 14000 S. Construction Company, LLC Ste. 200 Draper, wadsco.com UT 84020 Staker Parson (801) 731-1111 2350 S. 1900 W. Materials & Construction Ogden, UT 84409 stakerparson.com Wadsworth Brothers (801) 576-1453 1350 Draper Pkwy. Construction Draper, UT 84020 www.wadsbro.com COMPANY SENIOR OFFICER PRODUCTS & SERVICES Clyde Companies, Inc. Wilford Clyde Earthwork, concrete (W.W. Clyde, Geneva (Chairperson/CEO)# and asphalt paving Rock Products, and supply, Sunroc Corp) structural concrete, www.clydeinc.com# pipelines and drainage, underground utilities, site work, and sand and gravel supply.# Gerber Construction, Inc. Allen Gerber Bridges, water www.gerberconstruction- (President) tanks, pump company.com stations, sewer treatment plants, parking garages, reservoirs, canals, dams, tunnels, concrete repair, and coatings. Granite Construction Jason Klaumann Roads, tunnels, Company (Region Manager) bridges, airports, graniteconstruction.com and other infrastructure- related projects. Kilgore Contracting Jason Kilgore Heavy-sided kilgorecompanies.com# (President/CEO)# construction services, dirt and underground, asphalt paving, maintenance, asphalt products, and sand and gravel products.# Miller Paving Robert Miller All asphalt millerpaving.com (President) construction. Morgan Asphalt, Inc. Thomas Morgan Hot mix asphalt, www.morganasphalt.com (CEO)...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP