Hapag-Lloyd USA, LLC.

Position:INDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS
 
FREE EXCERPT

Hapag-Lloyd USA, LLC

399 Hoes Lane, Suite 100, Piscataway, NJ 08854 800-834-6314 * www.hapag-lloyd.com * www.facebook.com/hapaglloydag * [c]hapaglloydag

Dave Zimmermann, President and CEO 732-733-3636 * david.zimmermann@hlusa.net

Jared T. Henry, Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer 732-733-3607 * jared.henry@hlusa.net

William Herbster, Chief Financial Officer 732-733-3608 * william.herbster@hlusa.net

Steve Gallaway, Vice President, Marine Operations 732-733-3604 * steve.gallaway@hlusa.net

Tom De Jong, Director US Flag--Antwerp +32 3 5450-739 * tom.dejong@hlag.com

Dave Wilson, Senior Manager, US Government Sales 732-733-3614 * david.wilson@hlusa.net

Juli Nangano, Senior Manager, Marketing 732-733-3611 * juli.nangano@hlusa.net

Ruby Sanchez, Manager, Accounts Receivable/Payable 732-733-3617 * ruby.sanchez@hlusa.net

Matti Cotter, Manager, Customer Service 732-733-3602 * matti.cotter@hlusa.net

Hapag-Lloyd USA is a key supplier of end-to-end container transportation services to United States Department of Defense, other US Government agencies, and their contractors. Our modern fleet of US flag...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP