Golf courses: ranked by course rating.

Position:Hospitality & Travel
 
FREE EXCERPT

Golf Courses Ranked by Course Rating Company Phone 1 Glenwild Club & Spa glenwild.com (435) 615-9966 2 Victory Ranch Club (435) 785-5020 victoryranchclub.com 3 Jeremy Golf & Country Club (435) 649-2700 thejeremy.com 4 Green Spring (435) 673-7888 greenspringgoifcourse.com 5 Thanksgiving Point (801) 768-7401 thanksgivingpoint.com 6 Red Ledges Golf Course (435) 657-4054 redledges.com 7 The Ledges Golf Course ledges.com (435) 634-4640 8 The Country Club (801)466-8751 saltlakecountryclub.com 9 Wasatch State Park (Lake Course) (435)654-0532 utahfairways.com 10 Sand Hollow Golf Course (435) 656-4653 sandhollowresort.com 11 Crater Springs Golf Club Homestead (435)654-1102 Resort homesteadresort.com 12 Valley View valleyviewutah.com (801)546-1630 13 St. George Golf Club sgcity.org (435) 627-4404 14 Promontory Club (Dye Course) (435)333-4010 promontoryclub.com 15 Hidden Valley Country Club (801)571-2951 hiddenvalley.ee 16 Stonebridge Golf Club (801)957-9000 golfstonebridgeutah.com 17 Soldier Hollow (435)654-7442 soldierhollow.com/golf_course.php 18 Sunbrook Golf Club (435) 634-5866 sgcity.org/golf/sgsunbrook.php 19 Willow Creek County Club (801)942-1621 willowcreekcc.com 20 Bountiful Ridge (801) 298-6040 bountifulutah.gov 21 Riverside Country Club (801) 374-1347 riversidecountryclub.org 22 Park City Golf Club (435)615-5800 parkcitygolfclub.org 23 The Hideout Golf Club (435) 587-2200 hideoutgolf.com 24 Bonneville Golf Course (801)583-9513 slc-golf.com 25 Hobble Creek springville.org (801)489-6297 springville.org Company Address Access 1 Glenwild Club & Spa glenwild.com 7600 Private Glenwild Drive Park City, UT 84098 2 Victory Ranch Club 7474 N. Private victoryranchclub.com Victory Ranch Drive Kamas, UT 84036 3 Jeremy Golf & Country Club 8770 N. Private thejeremy.com Jeremy Road Park City, UT 84098 4 Green Spring 588 N. Municipal greenspringgoifcourse.com Greenspring Drive Washington, UT 84780 5 Thanksgiving Point 3300 W. Public thanksgivingpoint.com Clubhouse Drive Lehi, UT 84043 6 Red Ledges Golf Course 205 N. Red Private redledges.com Ledges Blvd. Heber City, UT 84032 7 The Ledges Golf Course ledges.com 1585 W. Semi-Private Legdes Parkway St. George, UT 84770 8 The Country Club 2400 Private saltlakecountryclub.com Country Club Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84109 9 Wasatch State Park (Lake Course) 975 W. Golf Public utahfairways.com Course Drive Midway, UT 84049 10 Sand Hollow Golf Course 5625 W. Public sandhollowresort.com 3600 South Hurricane,...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP