Energy & power.

Position::2014 POWER LIST - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

ENERGY & POWER ALASKA. COMPANY TOP EXECUTIVE ESTAB. EMPLS. Agnew::Beck Consulting Thea Agnew Bernben, 2002 20 441 W. Fifth Ave., Suite Mng. Principal 202 Anchorage, AK 99501 admin@agnewbeck.com Phone: 907-222-5424 agnewbeck.com Alaska Architectural Joe Dugan, Principal 1990 5 Lighting akarchlight.com/western. 5401 Cordova St., Suite htm 202 Anchorage, AK 99518 Phone: 907-561-0100 Alaska Center for Mark Masteller, Pres. 1993 1 Appropriate Technology info@acat.org 4701 E. Begich Cir. acat.org Wasilla, AK 99654 Phone: 907-229-1982 Alaska Center for Gwen Holdmann, Dir. 2008 26 Energy & Power uaf.edu/acep/ 814 Alumni Dr., University of Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks, AK 99775-5910 Phone: 907-474-5402 Fax: 907-474-5475 Alaska Craftsman Rob Jordan, Exec. Dir. 1988 6 Home Program info@achpalaska.com PO Box 241647 achpalaska.com Anchorage, AK 99524 Phone: 907-258-2247 Alaska Housing Finance Daniel Fauske, 1971 320 Corp. CEO/Exec. Dir. PO Box 101020 sjohansson@ahfc.us Anchorage, AK 99510 ahfc.us Phone: 907-338-6100 Fax: 907-338-9218 Ameresco Gary Gagnon, National Dir.,2000 10 6643 Brayton Dr. alaska.ameresco.com Anchorage, AK 99508 Phone: 907-278-1880 Arctic Sun LLC Karl Kassel, Gen. Mgr. 2011 7 PO Box 74798 info@arcticsun-llc.com Fairbanks, AK 99707 arcticsun-llc.com Phone: 907-457-1297 Fax: 907-457-3397 Bering Straits Jerald Brown, VP 1970 20 Development Company rbensin@beringstraits. PO Box 1008 com Nome, AK 99762 beringstraits.com Phone: 907-443-5254 Fax: 907-443-7262 Black & Veatch Len Rodman, Pres./CEO 1915 0 Corporation bv.com 650 California St., 5th Floor San Francisco, CA 94108 Phone: 415-693-9552 Fax: 415-693-9597 Chenega Energy LLC Greg Porter, Pres. 2012 5 6151 A St. gporter@chenegaenergy. Anchorage, AK 99518 com Phone: 907-261-3209 chenegaenergy.com Fax: 907-261-3299 Cold Climate Housing Jack Hebert, Pres./CEO 1999 30 Research Center info@cchrc.org PO Box 82489 cchrc.org Fairbanks, AK 99708 Phone: 907-457-3454 Dalson Energy Inc. Thomas Deerfield, CEO 1999 6 205 E. Dimond Blvd. #502 thomas@dalsonenergy.com Anchorage, AK 99515 dalsonenergy.com Phone: 907-277-7900 Fire Island Wind LLC Suzanne Gibson 2011 6 2525 C St., Suite 500 Anchorage, AK 99503 Phone: 907-263-5540 Juneau Hydropower Inc. Duff Mitchell, 2009 7 PO Box 22775 VP/Business Mgr. Juneau, AK 99802 juneauhydro.com Phone: 907-789-2775 Fax: 907-375-2973 Lime Solar facebook.com/limesolar 2011 7 3090 Mountain View Dr., limesolar.net Suite 190 Anchorage, AK 99501 Phone: 907-272-5463 Fax: 907-277-6527 Marsh Creek LLC Mick McKay, CEO 2004 140 2000 E. 88th Ave. gina.heath@marshcreek Anchorage, AK 99507 llc.com Phone: 907-258-0050 marshcreekllc.com Fax: 907-279-5710 Midnight Sun Brian Kovol, VP/Project 2012 4 Environmental LLC Mgr. 8123 Hartzell...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP