Editorial Board

Published date01 March 2018
Date01 March 2018
Ammar SIAMWALLA (Chair)—ailand Development Research Institute
Véronique ANCEYCIRAD, UMR ART-DEV, Montpellier, France, currently FAO, 00153 Roma, Italy
Gérard AZOULAYUniversité Paris Sud; France
Erol H. CAKMAKTED University; Turkey
Bernadette DIA KAMGNIAAfrican Development Bank; Tunisia
Jane DIXONAustralian National University
Rachid DOUKKALIInstitut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II (IAV); Morocco
Cecilia FLORENCIOUniversity of the Philippines
Michel GRIFFONInternational Association for an Ecologically Intensive Agriculture (AEI); France
LAM Peng ErNational University of Singapore
Renato S. MALUFFederal Rural University of Rio de Janeiro; Brazil
B. Guy PETERSMichigan State University; USA
Prabhu PINGALICornell University; USA
Laurence, ROUDARTUniversité Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
Stefan TANGERMANNUniversity of Göttingen; Germany
Peter TIMMERHarvard University; USA
Guy TREBUILCentre de Coopération Internationale en Recherche Agronomique pour le Développement
(CIRAD); France
Alberto VALDESCatholic University of Chile
Peter WARRAustralian National University
Vo Tong XUANAn Giang University; Vietnam
Kono YASUYUKIKyoto University; Japan
HUANG JikunChinese Academy of Sciences; China
Hermann WAIBELUniversity of Hannover; Germany
Keokam KRAISORAPHONGChulalongkorn University; ailand

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT