Editorial board

Date29 February 2008
Published date29 February 2008
Gad Barzilai
University of Washington
and Tel Aviv University
Paul Berman
University of Connecticut
Roger Cotterrell
Queen Mary College
University of London
Jennifer Culbert
Johns Hopkins University
Eve Darian-Smith
University of Massachusetts
David Delaney
Amherst College
Florence Dore
Kent State University
David Engel
State University of New York
at Buffalo
Anthony Farley
Boston College
David Garland
New York University
Jonathan Goldberg-Hiller
University of Hawaii
Laura Gomez
University of New Mexico
Piyel Haldar
Birkbeck College,
University of London
Thomas Hilbink
University of Massachusetts
Desmond Manderson
McGill University
Jennifer Mnookin
University of California,
Los Angeles
Laura Beth Nielsen
American Bar Foundation
Paul Passavant
Hobart and William Smith College
Susan Schmeiser
University of Connecticut
Jonathan Simon
University of California,
Marianna Valverde
University of Toronto
Alison Young
University of Melbourne

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT