Departments - federal.

Position::In Florida - Directory

Internal Revenue Services

General Information 800/829-1040 IRS Forms & Publications 800/829-3676 Automated Refund Information and Tele-Tax Assistance 800/829-4477 Tax Fraud Hotline 800/829-0433 Small Business/Self-Employed Taxpayer Education and Communication Area Director: Gayle Morin 615/250-5731 Ft. Lauderdale: Chris Manakas 954/423-7364 Jacksonville: Susan Carroll 904/685-1008 Small Business/Self-Employed Compliance Area Director: K. Steven Burges 904/665-0501 Wage & Investment Stakeholder Partnership, Education & Communications Area Director: Ray Howard 504/558-3344 Ft. Lauderdale: Dennis Beach 954-423-7098 Jacksonville: Anita Hill 904/665-1159 Large & Midsize Business Ft. Lauderdale: Stephen Taylor 954/423-7575 Taxpayer Advocate Ft. Lauderdale: Larry Moore 954/423-7677 Jacksonville: Gayle Chappell 904/665-1000 Government Liason Jacksonville: Paula M. Curren 904/665-1170 FedState: Mike Damaslewicz 904/665-1169 Banckruptcy North Florida 904/665-0860 South Florida 954/423-7787 Federal Tax Lien Payoff North Florida 904/665-0813 South Florida 954/423-7787 Practitioner Hotline Ft. Lauderdale 866/860-4259 Jacksonville 866-860-4259 Miami-Dade 866/860-4259 Homeland Security Bureau of Citizenship and Immigration Services

7880 Biscayne Blvd. Miami 33138-4727 305/762-3300 John Bolger, Acting District Director Applications (forms) 800/870-3676 Social Security Administration Region IV Office of Hearings and Appeals

Ft. Lauderdale Office of Hearings and Appeals 200 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1550 Ft. Lauderdale 33301 954/356-7385 Hearing Office Chief Administrative Law Judge: Irwin Berstein Administrative Law Judges: Dwight Evans Edward L. Kohler Danvers Long Norman Marcus James E. McAfee Ruben Rivera, Jr. Marcos I. Starkman H. Allen Wagner Jacksonville Office of Hearings and Appeals 8880 Freedom Crossing Trail, Ste. 400 Jacksonville 32256 904/232-2248 Hearing Office Chief Administrative Law Judge: Robert Droker Administrative Law Judges: Edward Bayouth-Babilonia David Carstetter William H. Greer Linda R. Haack John Marshall Meisburg, Jr. Gerald S. Murray Hanford O'Hara Patrick F. McLaughlin John D. Thompson, Jr. Charles D. Romo James R. Russell Joann Andersen Miami Office of Hearings and Appeals 51 S. W. First Ave., Ste. 1600 Miami 33130 305/536-5761 Hearing Office Chief Administrative Law Judge: Catherine Ravinski Administrative Law Judges: Blanca B. de la Torre Harry J. Farbman Linda Kupersmith Frederick Malakoff Carol Pennock Jose G. Rolon-Rivera...

To continue reading