Chapter 9
for the
Updated and Revised by
Stephen W. Armstrong, Esq.
Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The Section of Antitrust Law gratefully acknowledges Robert P. Blood, Esq., Pearson
N. Bownas, Esq., Michael F. Brockmeyer, Esq., Stuart B. Drowos, Esq., Deborah P.
Herman, Esq., Marsha Kramarck, Esq., David C. McBride, Esq., John M. Nannes, Esq.,
John J. Polk, Esq., Bruce J. Prager, Esq., and Neilli Mullen Walsh, Esq. for their work
on this chapter in prior editions.

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT