Defense industry.

Position:Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

3M

1425 K Street, N.W.

Suite 300

Washington, DC 20005

(202) 414-3000 (phone)

Home Page: www.mmm.com

Cheryl Ingstad

National Market Manager

cingstad@mmm.com

Warren Vietoris

National Market Manager

whvietoris@mmm.com

Access Control; Anti-Terrorism; Biological Defense; Composites;

Display Systems; Electronics; Electro-Optics; EMI Shielding;

Environment Cleanup; Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, and Waxes;

Health Systems; Homeland Defense; Image Exploitation/

Processing/Systems; Information Technology; Inspection

Equipment/Gages; Manufacturing Technology; Networking/

Data Links; Pollution Prevention; Security Devices/Services;

Sensors; Shipping/Handling/Containers; Software; Tactical

Vehicles--Trucks; Transportation Security (air, sea, rail, highway);

CBR Filters; Fuel Cell Technology; Biometrics; Disinfection

A2B TRACKING SOLUTIONS

207 Highpoint Ave.

Portsmouth, RI 02871

(401) 683-5215 (phone)

Home Page: www.a2btracking.com

Peter M. Collins

President

pcollins@a2btracking.com

Marc Corriveau

Sales Manager

mcorriveau@a2btracking.com

Information Technology; Software; UID Technology; Barcode

Technology

Small Business

AAI CORPORATION

124 Industry Lane

PO Box 126

Hunt Valley, MD 21030-0126

(410) 666-1400 (phone)

Home Page: www.aaicorp.com

Robert J. Peters

Vice President, Business Development

petersr@aaicorp.com

Sharon C. Corona

Manager, Corporate Communications

corona@aaicorp.com

Air Defense; Ammunition; Artillery; Automatic Test Equipment;

Biological Defense; C4ISR; Combat Vehicles; Control Systems;

Design/Engineering Services; Electronics; Electro-Optics; Force

Protection; Foreign Military Sales; Fuzes/Timers; Homeland

Defense; Logistics Support/Management; Security Devices/

Services; Shipping/Handling/Containers; Simulation and

Modeling; Small Arms/Crew Served Weapons; Software; Special

Operations; Systems Engineering; Training; Unmanned Aerial

Vehicles; Weapons

NTSA Member

AAR MOBILITY SYSTEMS

201 Haynes St.

P.O. Box 550

Cadillac, MI 49601-1803

(231) 779-4859 (phone)

Home Page: www.aarcorp.com

Arthur L Breithaupt

Vice President, Military Sales

abreithaupt@aarcorp.com

James O. Gower

Manager, Service Business

jgower@aarcorp.com

EMI Shielding: Force Protection; Foreign Military Sales:

Homeland Defense; Load, Assembly; and Packing; Logistics

Support/Management; Shipping/Handling/Containers; Special

Operations; Tactical Communications; Test and Evaluation;

Unmanned Aerial Vehicles: Waste Disposal; Shelters; 463L

Pallets: Containers--Intermodal

AFEI Member

Please see our ad on page 64

AARDVARK TACTICAL INC.

1002 W. 10th

Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 334-6050 (phone)

Home Page: www.nonlethal.com

Heide Marie Eggleston

Federal Sales Manager

heggleston@nonlethal.com

Nicole De La Rosa

Federal Sales Representative

ndelarosa@nonlethal.com

Armor; Force Protection; Non-Lethal Technologies; Protective

Equipment (helmets, body armor); Weapons

Small Business

ABCISP INC.

12760 High Bluff Drive

Suite 150

San Diego, CA 92130-2018

(858) 259-2224 (phone)

Home Page: www.abcisp.com

Alex Barton

Chief Executive Officer and President

sales@abcisp.com

Dianna Frett

Office Manager

admin@abcisp.com

C4ISR; Consulting Services; Cost Accounting; Health Systems;

Homeland Defense; Information Technology; Legal Services;

Software; Systems Engineering; Workstations;

Minority-Owned

Small Business

Small Disadvantaged

ACCENTURE

AMERICAS FEDERAL PRACTICE

11951 Freedom Drive

Reston, VA 20190-5601

(703) 947-2000 (phone)

Home Page: www.accenture.com

Lt. Gen., USAF (Ret.) Jack L. Woodward

Director, Business Development

jack.l.woodward@accenture.com

Eric S. Stange

Managing Partner

eric.s.stange@accenture.com

Consulting Services; Data Storage/Warehousing; Electronic

Commerce; Health Systems; Homeland Defense; Information

Technology; Logistics Support/Management; Systems Engineering;

Transportation Security (air, sea, rail, highway); Outsourcing

AFEI Member

ACCU-COUNTER TECHNOLOGIES

2617 Legends Way

Suite 160

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

(859) 344-6770 (phone)

Home Page: www.accucounter.com

Rich Weathers

President

RWeathers@accucounter.com

Electronics; Information Technology; Logistics

Support/Management; Non-Lethal Technologies; Sensors;

Special Operations; Weapons Shot Counting Products;

Ammunition Logistics; Shot Counters

Small Business

ACCURATE ENERGETIC SYSTEMS LLC

5891 Highway 230 W.

McEwen, TN 37101-3971

(931) 729-4207 (phone)

Home Page: www.aesys.biz

ACCUTECH SYSTEMS INC.

704 E. Gude Drive

Suite A

Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 738-8290 (phone)

Home Page: www.accutechsystems.com

Timothy S. Miller

President and Chief Executive Officer

tmiller@accutechsystems.com

Robert M. Romps

Sales Manager

rromps@accutechsystems.com

Access Control; Anti-Terrorism; Biological Defense; Chemical

Defense; Consulting Services; Control Systems; Design/

Engineering Services; Electronics; Homeland Defense;

Information Technology; Security Devices/Services; Sensors;

Systems Engineering; Training; Workstations; Video Surveillance

and Recording Systems; Fire Detection; Perimeter/Barrier Security

Small Business

PSA Member

ACCUTEST LABORATORIES

2235 Route 130

Dayton, NJ 08810

(732) 329-0200 (phone)

Home Page: www.accutest.com

Vince Pugliese

President

vincep@accutest.com

Environment Cleanup; Explosives/Pyrotechnics; Test and

Evaluation; Waste Disposal; Environmental Laboratory

Small Business

ACES SYSTEMS/TEC AVIATION DIVISION

10737 Lexington Drive

Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 671 2003 (phone)

Home Page: www.acessystems.com

William Simpkins

President

wsimpkins@tec-usa.com

Larry B. Lehmann

Director, Aviation Marketing and Sales

llehmann@tec-usa.com

Manufacturing Technology; Aviation Test equipment; Avaition

Vibration Analysis, Balancing and Tracking

Small Business

ACQUIRED DATA SOLUTIONS INC.

5510 Cherokee Ave.

Suite 120

Alexandria, VA 22312

(703) 750-1488 (phone)

Home Page: www.acquiredata.com

Steven A. Selden

President

steve.seiden@acquiredata.com

Ellen L. Byington

Director, Business Development

ellen.byington@acquiredata.com

Access Control; Automatic Test Equipment; Consulting

Services; Design/Engineering Services; Homeland Defense;

Information Technology; Manufacturing Technology; Sensors;

Software; Systems Engineering; Test and Evaluation; Data

Acquisition; Software Engineering; Embedded Systems; RF and

Digital Design

Small Business

ACQUISITION TECHNOLOGIES INC.

ATI

12021 Sunset Hills Road

Reston, VA 20190

(703) 435-0300 (phone)

Home Page: www.ati-dc.com

D. R. Cruver

President

dirc@ati-dc.com

Christopher B. Miller

Management Assistant, Operations

cmiller@ati-dc.com

Acquisition Policy; Configuration Management; Consulting

Services; Contract Management; Cost Accounting;

Design/Engineering Services; Information Technology; Systems

Engineering; Training; Integrated Project Planning and

Control; EVMS Implementation and Analysis; Staff

Augmentation

Minority-Owned

Small Business

Small Disadvantaged

ACTION MANUFACTURING COMPANY

100 E. Erie Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19134-1009

(215) 739-6400 (phone)

Home Page: www.action-mfg.com

Leonard Friedman

Director, Marketing

lfriedman@action-mfg.com

Ammunition; Explosives/Pyrotechnics; Foreign Military Sales;

Fuzes/Timers; Load, Assembly, and Packing; Energetics

Small Business

ACTIVE SOFTWARE INC.

1655 N. Fort Myer Drive

Suite 700

Arlington, VA 2209

(703) 465-5110 (phone)

Home Page: www.activesoftware.com

Curt Nirenberg

Chief Executive Officer

curtn@activesoftware.com

Cyber Security; Information Technology; Software

Small Business

ACUSOFT INC.

13501 Ingenuity Drive

Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32826-3009

(407) 658-9888 (phone)

Home Page: www.acusoft.com

William R. Szymanski

Chief Operating Officer

szymanski@acusoft.com

Lana Y. Liu

Chief Financial Officer

lana@acusoft.com

Image Exploitation/Processing/Systems; Simulation and

Modeling; Software; Training; Image Generation

Minority-Owned

Woman-Owned

Small Disadvantaged

NTSA Member

ADD STAFF INC.

2118 Hollow Brook Drive

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

(719) 528-8888 (phone)

Home Page: www.addstaffinc.com

Joseph A. Swanson

Director, Technical Staffing

joe@addstaffinc.com

Consulting Services; Contract Management;

Design/Engineering Services; Logistics Support/Management;

Manufacturing Technology; Mapping and Equipment; Staffing

Service; Contract Engineering

Woman-Owned

ADITECHNOLOGIES INC.

1487 Chain Bridge Road

Suite 204-205

McLean, VA 22101-5723

(703) 734-9626 (phone)

Home Page: www.aditechnologies.com

Jerry A. Brown

President

JABrown177@aol.com

Terry L. Silampa

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

TLSilampa@aol.com

Anti-Terrorism; Armor; Automatic Test Equipment; Biological

Defense; Camouflage/Obscurants; Chemical Defense; Combat

Vehicles; Consulting Services; Contract Management;

Engines/Turbines and Components; Foreign Military Sales;

Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, and Waxes; Homeland Defense; Infrared

Systems; Logistics Support/Management; Manufacturing

Technology; Marketing/Advertising; Metal Work; Military

Clothing; Propellants/Motors; Security Devices/Services;

Sensors; Shipbuilding; Simulation and Modeling; Systems

Engineering; Tactical Vehicles--Trucks; Test and Evaluation;

Test and Training Ranges; Underwater Systems/Weapons;

Unmanned Aerial Vehicles; Unmanned Ground Vehicles;

Unmanned Undersea Vehicles; Fire Suppression Systems

Small Business

ADVANCED CERAMICS RESEARCH INC.

3292 East Hemisphere Loop

Tucson, AZ 85706-5013

(520) 573-6300 (phone)

Home Page: www.acrtucson.com

Anthony C. Mulligan

Chief Execitive Officer

amulligan@acrtucson.com

Mark Angler

President

mangier@acrtucson.com

Anti-Terrorism; Force Protection; Homeland Defense;

Manufacturing Technology; Navigation Systems (Including

GPS); Unmanned Aerial Vehicles

Small Business

ADVANCED COMPOSITE MANUFACTURING

Suite 4

222 Burgess Drive

Broussard, LA 70518

(337) 837-5465 (phone)

Home Page: www.acmproductinfo.com

Rick Broussard

President and Chief Executive Officer

acmproductinfo@aol.com

Rae Broussard

Vice President and Production Manager

acmproductinfo@aol.com

Air Defense; Anti-Terrorism; Composites; Consulting Services;

Contract Management; Engines/Turbines and...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP