AuthorJeffrey S. Lubbers
These are the contributors to all the chapters done for the 2011 Develop-
ments, including the e-chapters, available for download from the ABA’s web-
Note: The opinions expressed in these chapters are the opinions of the au-
thors and do not necessarily represent the opinions of their affiliated organi-
zations or of the ABA.
Michael Asimow, Visiting Professor, Stanford Law School, Professor of
Law Emeritus UCLA School of Law
Craig Berry, Alexandria, Virginia
Zachary R. Brecheisen, Penn State Dickinson School of Law, State
College, Pennsylvania
Robert P. Charrow, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, LLP, Washington,
Scott Delacourt, Wiley Rein LLP, Washington, D.C.
Matthew Field, Venable LLP, Washington, D.C.
Brian E. Finch, Partner, Dickstein Shapiro LLP, Washington, D.C.
Amy F. Fletcher, Staff Attorney, National Veterans Legal Services Program
William Funk, Robert E. Jones Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law
School, Portland Oregon
Louis J. George, Senior Staff Attorney, National Veterans Legal Services
Paul Goeringer, Fayetteville, Arkansas
Donna Gregg, Professor, Columbus School of Law, The Catholic
University of America
Josiah Heidt, 2011-12 Open Government Fellow, Cornell eRulemaking
Initiative, Cornell Law School, Ithaca, New York

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT