Chapter Employment Committees.

 
FREE EXCERPT

Most TEI chapters have formed Employment Committees to provide information to members seeking employment and companies seeking to fill positions. For specific information, please write or call the committee chairs listed below. Members who are temporarily unemployed can continue their membership for up to three years as long as their dues are paid on a current basis. If a member becomes temporarily unemployed, the member should notify the national office so that Institute mailings (including The Tax Executive, Membership Roster, continuing education information, and dues renewal information can be redirected to the member's home address.

Arizona--Michael Stehly

Vice President, Tax

U.S. Foodservice, Inc.

10410 S. 50th Place

Phoenix, AZ 85044

(P) 480.766.5816

Email: mike.stehly@usfood.com

Atlanta--Kim Martin

Director, Taxation & Assistant Treasurer

Columbian Chemicals Co.

1800 W Oak Commons Ct

Marietta, GA 30062-2253

(P) 770.792.9524

Email: kmartin@columbianchemicals.com

Austin--Michelle Ley

Tax Director

Dell Computer Corporation

One Dell Way

RR1, Mail Stop 8035

Round Rock, TX 78682

(P) 512.723.0257

Email: michelle_ley@dell.com

Baltimore/Washington--Steven McLemon

Senior Diector, Tax

Hughes Network, Inc.

11717 Exploration Lane, D-206

Germantown, MD 20876

(P) 703.601.7353

Email: smclerno@hns.com

Buffalo/Niagara--Edward R. Steele

Vice President, Finance--Secretary

Treasurer and Chief Tax Officer

Mark IV Industries, Inc.

P.O. Box 810

Amherst, NY 14226-0810

(P) 716.689.4972

Email: Ed_Steele@Mark-lV.com

Carolinas-Shawna Blomkvist

Senior Tax Associate

Lance, Inc.

P.O. Box 32368

Charlotte, NC 28232

(P) 704.557.8603

Email: sblomkvist@lance.com

Chicago-Donald N. Adler

Director, Corporate Taxes

CF Industries, Inc.

4 Parkway North, Suite 400

Deerfield, illinois 60015-2590

(P) 847.405.2560

Email: dadler@cfindustries.com

Cincinnati--Fred Greenwood

Assistant General Counsel and Chief Tax Counsel

Ashland, Inc.

50 E Rivercenter Blvd.

PO Box 391

Covington, KY 41011

(P) 859.815.4208

Email: fmgreenwood@ashland.com

Cleveland--Bruce Kowalski

VP Manager

CBIZ, Inc.

6050 Oak Tree Blvd Ste 500

Independence, OH 44131-6951

(P) 216.525.1997

Email: bkowalski@cbiz.com

Connecticut--John B. Lockwood

Vice President--Tax

Kaman Corporation

1332 Blue Hills Ave

Bloomfield, CT 06002-5302

(P) 860.243.6335

Email: john.lockwood@kaman.com

Dallas--Randall B. Crumpton

Director, Tax Compliance

Flowserve Corporation

5215 N. O'Connor Blvd Suite 2300

Irving, TX 75039

(P) 469.420.3298

Email: rcrumpton@flowserve.com

Denver--Thomas L. Hartke

Tax Manager

Coram Healthcare Corporation

1675 Broadway, Ste 900

Denver, CO 80202

(P) 303.672.8641

Email: hartket@coramhc.com

Detroit--Michelle M. Well

Vice President Tax

MAG Industrial Automation Systems

13900 Lakeside Cir

Sterling Heights, MI 48313-1318

(P) 586.532.3029

Email: michelle.weil@mag-ias.com

EMEA--Afke Van Mansum

2, Chemin Du Pavilion

Grand-Saconnex 1218

SWITZERLAND

(P) 41227175501

Email: Afke.Van-Mansum@che.dupont.com

Florida--Scott T. Wiles

Tax Director

MEDNAX Services, Inc.

1301 Concord Terrace

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33323

(P) 954.384.0175

Email: swilescpa@bellsouth.net

Fort Worth--Jennifer Galloway

Vice President, Tax

TRT Holdings, Inc.

600 East Las Colinas Blvd

Suite 1900

Irving, TX 75039-5601

(P) 214.283.8576

Email: jgalloway@trtholdings.com

Harrisburg--Robert S...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP