Bar staff contacts.

Position:Florida State Bar - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

Bar Staff Contacts Staff members whose extensions begin with "5" may be dialed directly--850/561-extension. Extensions beginning with "6" may be reached through the automated switchboard--850/561-5600 + 1 + extension + #. Direct Line Name/E-mail Address or Ext. # Accounts Payable: Dacia Singleton 5656 dsinglet@flabar.org Janet Stannard 6642 jstannard@flabar.org Accounts Receivable: CLE Registrations Leroy Kelly 5831 lkelly@flabar.org Invoices/Statements Carol Haynes 6657 chaynes@flabar.org All Others Jenita Dukes 5643 jdukes@flabar.org Address Changes (Members): Monica Cuyler 5832 mcuyler@flabar.org Beverly S. Jones bjones@flabar.org Rodney McCammon rmccammon@flabar.org Ana Rivera arivera@flabar.org Willie Mae Shepherd wshepherd@flabar.org Addressing Services: Labels or Lists Tammy Wright 5674/6656 twright@flabar.org Advertising: Lawyer Advertising Elizabeth Tarbert 5780 eto@flabar.org Kathleen Bishop Cynthia Booth Joy Bruner Katrina Lacy Barbara Moore Gail Ferguson LiliJean Quintiliani Ruth Smith Handbook on Lawyer Advertising and Erin Grambling 5780 Solicitation agrambling@flabar.org Journal/News/Directory Randy Traynor 5685 rtraynor@flaybar.org Classified April Cook 5695 acook@flabar.org Web site ads Bruce Mellinger 5687 bmelling@flabar.org All Bar Conference: ToycaWilliams 5764 twilliams@flabar.org Annual Fees, Membership/Sections: Monica Cuyler 5832 mcuyler@flabar.org Beverly S. Jones bjones@flabar.org Rodney McCammon rmccammon@flabar.org Ana Rivera arivera@flabar.org Willie Mae Shepherd wshepherd@flabar.org Authorized House Counsel Registration: Melanie Woodall 5840 mwoodall@flabar.org Bar Elections: BOG/Officers Tina Ruffin 5759 mruflin@flabar.org YLD-BOG/Officers Mustafa Mahdi 5621 mmahdi@flabar.org Basic Skills Course/Practicing with Professionalism: Registration Leroy Kelly 5831 lkelly@flabar.org Requirement (BSCR) Shannon Thomas 5653 sthomas@flabar.org Board of Governors: Standing Board Policies Paul Hill 5661 phill@flabar.org Rebecca Burke 5751 rburke@flabar.org All others Tina Ruffin 5759 mruffin@flabar.org Books: (Orders for CLE Manuals) LEXIS 866-836-8116 www.lexisnexis.com Budget: Allen Martin 6650 amartin@flabar.org Call-A-Law: Mustafa Mahdi 5621 mmahdi@flabar.org Center for Professionalism: Carl J. Zahner 5746 czahner@fabar.org Carolyn Shovlain 5788 cshovlain@flabar.org Becky Blackburn 5743 rblackbu@flabar.org Kathryn Cope 5747 kcope@flabar.org Certification Plan: Michelle Lucas 3128 mlucas@flabar.org Adam Brink 5850 abrink@flabar.org Linda Cook 5735 lcook@flabar.org Dawna Bicknell 5655 dbicknell@flabar.org Admiralty and Maritime Michelle Lamar-Acuff 5736 lacuff@flabar.org Antitrust & Trade Regulation Valerie Yarbrough 5690 Law vyarbrough@flabar.org Appellate Practice Carol Vaught 5738 cvaught@flabar.org Aviation Law Zina Jackson 5768 Business Litigation ajackson@flabar.org 5690 Valerie Yarbrough vyarbrough@flabar.org City, County & Local Michelle Lamar-Acuff 5736 Government lacuff@flabar.org Civil Trial Cherie Morgan 5693 cmorgan@flabar.org Construction Law Zina Jackson 5768 ajackson@flabar.org Criminal Law (Trial and Linda Cook 5735 Appellate) lcook@flabar.org Elder Law Cherie Morgan 5693 cmorgan@flabar.org Health Law Michelle Lamar-Acuff 5736 lacuff@flabar.org Immigration and Nationality Carol Vaught 5738 Law cvaught@flabar.org International Law Adam Brink 5850 abrink@flabar.org Labor & Employment Law Michelle Francis 5737 mfrancis@flabar.org Marital and Family Law Cherie Morgan 5693 cmorgan@flabar.org Real Estate (see also Carol Vaught 5738 Contract for Sale and cvaught@flabar.org Purchase) Tax Zina Jackson 5768 ajackson@flabar.org Wills, Trusts and Estates Valerie Yarbrough 5690 vyarbrough@flabar.org Workers' Compensation Michelle Francis 5737 mfrancis@flabar.org Citizens Forum: Doris Maffei 5670 dmaffei@flabar.org 5762 Francine Walker fwalker@flabar.org CLE (see Continuing Legal Education) Clients' Security Fund: Suzanne D. Dunn 5812 sdunn@flabar.org Tony Boggs tboggs@flabar.org Committee Appointments/Evaluations: Vicki Brand 5758 vbrand@flabar.org Committee Activities/Staff Liaison: Admiralty Law Connie Stewart 5628 cstewart@flabar.org Advertising (Lawyer) Elizabeth Tarbert 5780 eto@flabar.org Kathleen Bishop Cynthia Booth Joy Bruner Katrina Lacy Barbara Moore Gail Ferguson LiliJean Quintiliani Ruth Smith Animal Law Tracy Brim 5622 tbrim@flabar.org Annual Convention Kathy Tucker 5614 ktucker@flabar.org Appellate Court Rules Joanna Mauer 5702 jmauer@flabar.org Audit Allen Martin 6650 amartin@flabar.org Aviation Law Connie Stewart 5628 cstewart@flabar.org Board of Legal Adam Brink 5850 Specialization and abrink@flabar.org Education Dawna Bicknell 5655 dbicknell@flabar.org Budget Allen Martin 6650...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP