American President Lines, LLC.

Position:INDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS - Company overview
 
FREE EXCERPT

American President Lines, LLC

1667 K Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20006 202-496-2488 * www.apl.com www.facebook.com/aplshipping * @aplshipping * www.linkedin.com/company/apl

Eric Mensing, President/CEO, American President Lines, LLC 202-496-2480 * eric.mensing@apl.com

Lars Magnusson, Senior Director, Government Trade--Network/Operations 202-496-2484 * lars.magnusson@apl.com

Adam Peterson, Senior Director, Business Development 732-713-6933 * adam.peterson@apl.com

Christopher Thomas, Senior Director, Government Trade--Sales 615-483-6250 * christopher.thomas@apl.com

Will Martin, Director, Government Trade--Sales (West Coast) 510-774-5439 *will.martin@apl.com

Jason Silve, Director, Government Trade--Military Sales 202-815-3577 *jason.silve@apl.com

Peter Mitchell, Senior Manager, Multi-Modal/Government Programs 202-496-2494 * peter.mitchell@apl.com

Jerry Jameson, Director, Projects & Military Household Goods 512-215-2880 * jerry.jameson@apl.com

John Abrams, Director, Contract Compliance 202-496-2486 * john.abrams@apl.com

Jessica Jellies, Studies & Marketing Manager 202-496-2490 * jessica.jellies@apl.com

Government Team

(US Flag Impelled Cargo--Booking & Customer Service) 1-800-999-7733, Option 6 then Option 2 us.flag@apl.com

APL provides global commercial and defense transportation services through a dependable intermodal network utilizing state-of-the-art information technology. APL has been a leader in US and foreign...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP