AIT Worldwide Logistics, Inc.

Position:INDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS - Company overview
 
FREE EXCERPT

AIT Worldwide Logistics, Inc.

701 N. Rohlwing Road, Itasca, IL 60143 * 800-669-4248 * www.aitworldwide.com * www.facebook.com/aitworldwide

Vaughn Moore, President and CEO 800-669-4248 * vmoore@aitworldwide.com

Keith Tholan, Chief Operating Officer 888-818-6788* ktholan@aitworldwide.com

Greg Weigel, Executive Vice President, Global Operations 800-669-4248 * gweigel@aitworldwide.com

Ben Naro, Vice President, Sales 888-857-7704 * bnaro@aitworldwide.com

Bob McGhee, Director, Government and Aerospace Operations 888-818-6788 * bmcghee@aitworldwide.com

Ken Jones, Director, Government and Aerospace Sales 800-669-4248 * kejones@aitworldwide.com

Troy Rybandt, Manager, Government and Aerospace Services 800-669-4248 * trybandt@aitworldwide.com

Aaron Ambrite, Director, Global Compliance 800-669-4248 * aambrite@aitworldwide.com

Olya Ermak Chernyak, Manager, Global Compliance 800-669-4248 * oermak@aitworldwide.com

AIT Worldwide Logistics is a trusted, full-service transportation and logistics provider partnering with every branch of the United States government. Our vast global network delivers direct access to military bases and other strategic locations with every piece of cargo fully protected by world-class security measures.

All shipments handled by AIT benefit from end-to-end supply chain visibility with 24/7 global coverage. Our complete import and export programs combined with industry-leading North America, trans-border, and global capabilities support any size or weight, including project cargo, air and ocean vessel charter capabilities. Additionally, AIT offers a dedicated 24/7 AOG, OBC and Charter control tower supporting both government and commercial clients.

The experts in AIT's Global Compliance department are constantly incorporating new regulations into our knowledge base and...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP