Agility Defense & Government Services.

Position:INDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS - Company overview
 
FREE EXCERPT

Agility Defense & Government Services

1725 Duke Street, Suite 450, Alexandria, VA 22314 703-417-6000 * www.agility.com [c]agilitydgs * www.linkedin.com/company/agility

MG Dan Mongeon, USA (Ret.), President & CEO, Agility DGS 703-417-6002 * dmongeon@agility.com

RDML Mark Young, SC, USN (Ret.), Senior Vice President, Strategy & Chief of Staff, Agility DGS 703-417-6013 * myoung@agility.com

COL Rich Brooks, USA (Ret), President, Agility DGS LLC 703-417-6012 * Tbrooks@agility.com

Jim Cox, Vice President, Corporate Communications, Agility 703-417-6050 * jcox@agility.com

Darrell Gifford, Vice President & Managing Director, Agility DGS (Middle East & Africa) + 971 4 813 1433 * dgifford@agility.com

Gareth Webberley, * Vice President, Agility DGS Europe +44 776 016 5824 * gwebberley@agiliry.com

Anne Bradley, Vice President, Programme Management +44 844 282 1465 * abradley@agility.com

Agility Defense & Government Services (DGS), headquartered in Alexandria, Virginia, is the public sector arm of Agility. It provides complete supply chain management, logistics services and commodity services to defense and government customers. With more than 20,000 employees located in more than 500 offices in 100 countries, Agility DGS and its parent company offer a vast network of global land, sea and air transportation capabilities, including warehousing and storage.

Agility DGS brings unmatched expertise and innovation to supply chain management providing 3PL/4PL services, project management, demand planning, and logistics and procurement in support of defense and peacekeeping missions, government programs, and humanitarian and relief efforts.

Since 2008, Agility DGS has performed on more than 135 contracts and task orders for government, defense, NGO and private-sector customers in the Middle East, Europe, the United States, Africa, Caribbean and Asia-Pacific. It manages the world's largest single-source household goods contract on behalf of the UK Ministry of Defence. Services include supply chain management, freight management...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP