Administrative Office of the United States Courts



One Columbus Circle NE., Washington, DC 20544

Phone, 202-502-2600

Director Leonidas Ralph Mecham

Deputy Director (vacancy)

Associate Director, Management and Operations Clarence A. (Pete) Lee, Jr.

Deputy Associate Director Cathy A. McCarthy

Audit Officer Jeffery J. Larioni

Management, Planning and Assessment Cathy A. McCarthy


Associate Director and General Counsel William R. Burchill, Jr.

Deputy General Counsel Robert K. Loesche

Assistant Director, Office of Judicial Karen K. Siegel

Conference Executive Secretariat

Deputy Assistant Director Wendy Jennis

Assistant Director, Office of Legislative Michael W. Blommer


Deputy Assistant Director Daniel A. Cunningham

Assistant Director, Office of Public Affairs David A. Sellers

Public Information Officer Karen E. Redmond

Assistant Director, Office of Court Noel J. Augustyn

Administration and Defender Services

Deputy Assistant Director for Court Glen K. Palman


Chief, Appellate Court and Circuit Gary Bowden

Administration Division

Chief, Bankruptcy Court Glen K. Palman

Administration Division

Chief, Court Administration Policy Abel J. Mattos


Chief, Defender Services Division Theodore J. Lidz

Chief, District Court Administration Robert Lowney


Chief, Electronic Public Access Mary M. Stickney

Program Office

Chief, Technology Division Gary L. Bockweg

Assistant Director, Office of Facilities and Ross Eisenman


Deputy Assistant Director William J. Lehman

Chief, Court Security Office Edward M. Templeman

Chief, Judiciary Emergency William J. Lehman

Preparedness Office

Chief, Security and Facilities Melanie F. Gilbert

Policy Staff

Chief, Space and Facilities Division Rodgers A. Stewart

Assistant Director, Office of Finance and Budget George H. Schafer

Deputy Assistant Director Gregory D. Cummings

Chief, Accounting and Financial Philip L. McKinney

Systems Division

Chief, Budget Division Eugene H. Schied

Financial Liaison Officer Penny Jacobs Fleming

Assistant Director, Office of Human Resources Charlotte G. Peddicord

and Statistics

Chief, Employee Relations Office Trudi M. Morrison

Chief, Human Resources Division E. Maxine Wright, Acting

Chief, Judiciary Benefits Program Lee Horvath


Chief, Program and Workforce Maurice E. White

Development Division

Chief, Staffing Requirements and Beverly J. Bone

Analysis Office

Assistant Director, Office of Information Melvin J. Bryson


Deputy Assistant Director Barbara C. Macken

Chief Technology Officer Richard D. Fennell

Chief, Information Technology Wendy Lageman

Applications Development Office

Chief, Information Technology Craig W. Jenkins

Infrastructure Management Division

Chief, Information Technology Policy Terry A. Cain


Chief, Information Technology Robert Morse

Project Coordination Office

Chief, Information Technology Robert N. Sinsheimer

Security Office

Chief, Information Technology Howard J. Grandier

Systems Deployment and Support...

To continue reading