Active members: Metcalf-Newton.

Position::Florida Bar 2004 Annual Directory Issue - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

METCALF, Aaron 904/292-1111 2929 Plummer Cove Rd Jacksonville 32223-6672 ametcalf@abbott-wiesenfeld.com Fax: 904/292-1220 METCALF, Andrew Buren 772/569-1001 Green & Metcalf P.A. PO Box 2618 Veto Beach 32961-2618 la@eaglelaw.com Fax: 772/569-1117 METCALF, Cameron Anthony 334/793-6288 Espy & Metcalf 326 N Oates St Dothan AL 36303-4511 Fax: 334/712-1617 METCALF, David J 850/386-8000 McRae and Metcalf Pa 1677 Mahan Center Blvd Tallahassee 32308-5454 info@mcraemetcalf.com Fax: 850/386-8342 METCALF, Donald Neville 904/398-9893 4901 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville 32207-2409 Fax: 904/398-8757 METCALF, Jason A. 989/725-1979 220 E Exchange St Owosso MI 48867-3010 wrimet@charter.net Fax: 989/725-8210 METCALF, John D. 352/787-1241 McLin & Burnsed P A PO Box 491357 Leesburg 34749-1357 johnm@mclinburnsed.com Fax: 352/787-4265 METCALF, John G 904/353-1980 Pappas Metcalf Jenks & Miller P A 245 Riverside Ave Ste 400 Jacksonville 32202-4926 jmetcalf@papmet.com Fax: 904/353-5217 METCALF, Stephen Keith 954/783-1777 510 N Ocean Blvd Apt 503 Pompano Beach 33062-4637 METCALFE, Elliott C, Jr. 941/951-5500 2071 Ringling Blvd Fl 5 Sarasota 34237-7036 METCALFE, George Lambeth 305/448-7600 46 SW 1st St Ste 101 Miami 33130-1610 metcalfelaw@aol.com Fax: 305/416-5015 METELLUS, Lisa 954/321-9979 Metellus-Hood & Assocaites P A 810 S State Road 7 Plantation 33317-4551 lhoodesq@melellushood.com Fax: 954/321-9949 METER, David Anthony 407/351-0429 Baker Leisure Group Inc 5401 S Kirkman Rd Ste 610 Orlando 32819-7911 sportsmet@aol.com METEVIA, Whitney Anne 954/942-6633 Johnston Law Office, P.A. 2335 E Atlantic Blvd Ste 301 Pompano Beach 33062-5244 whitneymetevia@earthlink.net Fax: 954/942-3958 METEVIER, Thomas E 954/566-0374 4280 Galt Ocean Dr # PH-M Fort Lauderdale 33308-6147 mettom@bellsouth.net Fax: 954/566-7141 METHE, Daniel Christopher 561/640-0330 Gaunt Pratt Redford & Methe 1401 Forum Way Ste 500 West Palm Beach 33401-2322 METHELIS, Alan D 954/831-7572 201 SE 6TH St Ste 206 Fort Lauderdale 33301-3302 amethelis@webtv.net METHVIN, Laura Ann State of Fl - 1st D C A 301 S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Tallahassee 32301-1661 lauramethvin@hotmail.com METHVIN, Ronald Wayne 904/910-0518 455 Yelvington Rd East Palatka 32131-2108 rwmeth@yahoo.com METNICK, Kenneth Neal 561/498-9979 Melnick and Levy P A 5150 Linlon Blvd Ste 320 Delray Beach 33484-6525 Fax: 561/498-9979 METSCH, Benjamin Robert 305/792-2540 Law Offices of Metsch & Metsch P A 20801 Biscayne Blvd Ste 307 Aventura 33180-1423 Fax: 305/792-2541 METSCH, Burton 561/994-2035 B.Metsch 2393 NW 59th St Boca Raton 33496-2802 METSCH, Lawrence Richard 305/792-2540 Law Offices of Metsch & Metsch P A 20801 Biscayne Blvd Ste 307 Aventura 33180-1423 l.metsch@metsch.com Fax: 305/792-2541 METTA, Michael Salvatore, III 561/393-5660 Adorno & Yoss P A 700 S Federal Hwy Ste 200 Boca Raton 33432-6128 Fax: 561/338-8698 METTER, Joel J 954/765-5350 235 Broward County Governmental Cntr 115 S Andrews Ave Rm A460 Fort Lauderdale 33301-1829 METTLER, Peter Wyckoff 561/832-7600 140 Royal Palm Way Ste 202 Palm Roach 33480-4204 ustaxman@bellsouth.net METTLER, Thomas M 561/833-9631 Mettler Shelton Randolph & Marek PO Box 109 Palm Beach 33480-0109 METZ, Jamie Michelle 850/877-8039 2500 Merchants Row Blvd Apt 302 Tallahassee 32311-3664 jamiemetz@hotmail.com Fax: 850/877-8039 METZ, Jordon 818/386-2889 Goodman & Metz 17043 Ventura Blvd Encino CA 91316-4128 jordon@goodmanmetz.com Fax: 818/986-2889 METZ, Larry Edward 407/425-6880 The Unger Law Group P L 701 Peachtree Rd Orlando 32804-6847 lmetz@ungerlawgroup.com Fax: 407/425-0595 METZ, Louis Bennett 954/577-4644 PO Box 100661 Fort Lauderdale 33310-0661 METZ, Merriann May Lowndes Drosdick Doster Kantor & Reed P A PO Box 2809 Orlando 32802-2809 merriann.metz@lowndes-law.com METZ, Michael 954/761-2300 Michael Metz Pa 1 Financial Plz Ste 2612 Fort Lauderdale 33394-0061 metzlaw1@aol.com Fax: 954/760-4421 METZ, Michael MacArthur 850/488-6556 1310 Avondale Way Tallahassee 32317-8453 metzm@dor.state.fl.us METZ, Stephen William 850/205-9000 Metz Hauser & Husband Pa PO Box 10909 Tallahassee 32302-2909 swm@metzlaw.com Fax: 850/205-9001 METZENTHIN, George Allan 202/331-8777 Cahn & Samuels 2000 P St NW Sle 200 Washington DC 20036-6924 gam@pattmcopy.com Fax: 202/331-3838 METZGER, Dana Setnor 954/433-0805 1513 NW 178th Way Pembroke Pines 33029-3072 1513nw@bellsouth.net METZGER, Elizabeth Ann 772/286-9881 Pelerson Bernard Et Al 301 E Ocean Blvd Ste 200 Stuart 34994-2298 elizabethmetzger@stuart-law.net Fax: 772/220-1784 METZGER, Gregg Howard 305/358-5001 Feldmangale 201 S Biscayne Blvd Fl 19 Miami 33131-4325 gmetzger@feldrnangale.com Fax: 305/358-3309 METZGER, John Tucker 561/472-7510 McDonald Hopkins Co L P A 250 S Australian Ave Ste 700 West Palm Beach 33401-5007 jmetzger@mcdonaldhopkins.com Fax: 561/472-2975 METZGER, Joseph Thomas Tucker 813/472-7750 100 N Tampa St Ste 1965 Tampa 33602-5853 jtm@krmpa.com Fax: 813/472-7751 METZGER, Kari Augustine 813/281-8801 Koleos, Rosenberg & Metzger, P.A. 100 N Tampa St Ste 1965 Tampa 33602-5853 kam@krmpa.com Fax: 813/472-7751 METZGER, Kathy A 561/655-6303 Florida Crystals Corporation 1 N Clematis St Ste 200 West Palm Beach 33401-5551 kathy_metzger@floridacrystals.com Fax: 561/651-1279 METZGER, Kenneth J 850/523-4444 Fowler White Boggs Banker 101 N Monroe St Ste 1090 Tallahassee 32301-1547 kmetzger@fowlerwhite.com Fax: 850/681-6036 METZGER, Ursula 305/662-8630 Wellisch Metzger & Stanton 8603 S Dixie Hwy Ste 207 Miami 33143-7807 Fax: 305/662-8761 METZGER, Ward Lee 904/630-1440 Public Defender'S Office 25 N Market St Ste 200 Jacksonville 32202-2802 Fax: 904/630-1592 METZLER, Debra M 813/223-5351 Allen Dell P A 202 S Rome Ave Ste 100 Tampa 33606-1854 dmetzler@allendell.com Fax: 813/229-6682 METZNER, Michael Lincoln 561/416-1016 108 Michael L. Metzner, Esq. 1877 S Federal Hwy Ste 200 Boca Raton 33432-7466 michaelm@tricompictures.com Fax: 561/447-9461 MEUERS, Lawrence H 239/513-9191 Meuers Law Firm Pl 5395 Park Central Ct Naples 34109-5932 lmeuers@meuerslawfirm.com Fax: 239/513-9677 MEUNIER, Paul D 407/342-0987 PO Box 136 Gotha 34734-0136 pdmeunier@hotmail.com MEUSER, William Joseph 407/426-7004 William Joseph Meuser 4881 Cypress Woods Dr Apt 3114 Orlando 32811-3821 MEUX, Joseph Clay 904/356-8371 Jacksinville Area Legal Aid Inc 126 W Adams St Jacksonville 32202-3849 joemeux@bellsouth.net Fax: 904/356-8285 MEUX, Joseph Clay, Jr. 904/396-5101 Cooke & Meux P A 1301 Riverplace Blvd Ste 2254 Jacksonville 32207-9027 cmeux@cookemeux.com Fax: 904/399-1030 MEVERS, Margaret Hood 954/390-0100 Panza Maurer & Maynard Pa 3600 N Federal Hwy Fl 3 Fort Lauderdale 33308-6225 mmevers@panzamaurer.com Fax: 954/390-7991 MEYER, Albert Richard 815/727-3355 Leavitt Management Group 2600 Lake Lucien Dr Ste 180 Maitland 32751-7235 ameyer@leavittmgt.com Fax: 407/875-3377 MEYER, Alice Evelyn 305/858-2900 Burlington Weil Schwiep Kaplan & Blonsky 2699 S Bayshore Dr Miami 33133-5408 ameyer@bwskb.com Fax: 305/858-5261 MEYER, Charles Mulvihill 513/721-4450 Santen & Hughes 312 Walnut St Ste 3100 Cincinnati OH 45202-4030 MEYER, Christine Marie 954/831-6214 Guardian Ad Litem Program 524 S Andrews Ave Ste 300E Fort Lauderdale 33301-2867 emeyer@17th.flcourts.org Fax: 954/831-7192 MEYER, Christopher Charles 719/488-8274 Law Offices of Christopher C. Meyer, P. C. 1832 Woodmoor Dr Ste 200 Monument CO 80132-9094 cmeyerlaw@mac.com Fax: 719/488-9745 MEYER, Colette Kai 561/748-7720 Colette K Meyer P A 1070 E Indiantown Rd Ste 312 Jupiter 33477-5150 Fax: 561/748-7730 MEYER, Craig Arthur 850/488-3022 Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services 400 S Monroe St PL-10 Tallahassee 32399-0810 meyerc@doacs.state.fl.us Fax: 850/922-4936 MEYER, David C 941/955-5622 Lobeck Hanson & Wells, P.A. 2033 Main St Ste 403 Serasota 34237-6091 dmeyer@lobeckhanson.com Fax: 941/951-1469 MEYER, Deborah Jeanette 850/414-7644 Florida Supreme Court 500 S Duval St Tallahassee 32399-6556 MEYER, Donald Bancroft 843/579-7000 Moor & Van Allen PO Box 22828 Charleston SC 29413-2828 donmeyer@mvalaw.com MEYER, Edward Bernard, Jr. 630/876-6968 ON032 Ambleside Dr Unit 2405 Winfield IL 60190-1904 meyerskiplaw@aol.com Fax: 630/668-2588 MEYER, George Joseph 813/223-7000 Carlton Fields P A PO Box 3239 Tampa 33601-3239 gmeyer@carltonfields.com Fax: 813/229-4133 MEYER, James Bert 850/222-7774 111 W Bloxham St Tallahassee 32301-2308 Fax: 850/222-7784 MEYER, James Michael 305/577-3443 Harper Meyer Peret Perrer & Hagee Llp 701 Brickell Ave Ste 1400 Miami 33131-2820 jmeyer@harpermeyer.com Fax: 305/577-9921 MEYER, James Robert 863/577-0526 Meyer Law Group, Llc PO Box 2900 Lakeland 33806-2900 jrm@meyerlawgroupflorida.com Fax: 863/533-2300 MEYER, J Andrew 813/286-4100 James Hoyer Newcomer & Smiljanich 4830 W Kennedy Blvd Ste 550 Tampa 33609-2589 ameyer@jameshoyer.com Fax: 813/286-4174 MEYER, Jeffrey Blake 305/872-3400 Jeffrey B Meyer P A PO Box 6406 Key West 33041-6406 jmeyerbpk@aol.com Fax: 305/872-3400 MEYER, Kenneth Michael 954/382-1545 6991 W Broward Blvd Ste 114 Plantation 33317-2907 kenmeyeratty@minspring.com Fax: 954/382-1546 MEYER, Larry Keith 727/442-5542 Larry K. Meyer 1150 Cleveland St Ste 301 Clearwater 33755-4859 lmeyer1@tampabay.rr.com Fax: 727/442-5542 MEYER, Larry Keith, Jr. 727/446-8600 Tinny, Meyer & Picarreto 1004 Drew St Clearwater 33755-4521 kmeyer@tmplegal.com Fax: 727/446-8001 MEYER, Lawrence Joseph 954/921-1000 125 N 46TH Ave Hollywood 33021-6601 MEYER, Matthew James 813/229-2111 Piper Rudnick L L P 101 E Kennedy Blvd Ste 2000 Tampa 33602-5148 matthew.meyer@piperrudnick.com Fax: 813/229-1447 MEYER, Patricia G. 305/670-5142 Jonathan Franklin P A 9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 1702 Miami 33156-7817 patricia@jfpa.com Fax: 305/670-5143 MEYER, Reynold David 850/922-4601 4583 Berklie Dr Tallahassee 32308-5861 meyer.reynold@flsenate.gov Fax: 850/410-0086 MEYER, Robert Conrad 305/285-8838 Robert C Meyer Pa 2223 Coral Way Miami 33145-3508 meyerrobertc@cs.com Fax: 305/285-8919 MEYER, Ronald Gustav 850/878-5212 Meyer & Brooks P.A. PO Box...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP