Active members: Blenkhorn-Bzdyk.

Position::Florida Bar 2004 Annual Directory Issue - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

BLENKHORN, Tamara G 850/644-4434 Florida State College of Law 425 W Jefferson St Tallahassee 32301-1609 tblenkho@law.fsu.edu BLENNER, Walter William 727/786-5866 2708 Alt 19 Ste 701 Palm Harbor 34683-2644 wblenne1@tampabay.rr.com Fax: 727/784-3263 BLESSING, David Brian 407/321-1013 Coury Law Firm P A 2692 W Lake Mary Blvd Ste 1010 Lake Mary 32746-3535 blessing@fdn.com Fax: 407/321-1279 BLESSING, Norman Allan 850/487-2685 PO Box 6931 Tallahassee 32314-6931 Fax: 850/488-2123 BLEVINS, F Bryant 305/446-0500 4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd Ste 570 Coral Gables 33146-1431 bblevins@marlowconnell.com Fax: 305/443-2505 BLEVINS, Jason Patrick 561/775-9822 Vernis & Bowling of Palm Beach, P A 884 US Highway 1 North Palm Beach 33408-3812 jblevins@florida-law.com Fax: 561/775-9821 BLEVINS, Jerome Barton 727/322-1739 Bradham Blevins & Bayliss P A 4141 Central Ave # 202 Saint Petersburg 33713-8229 Fax: 727/322-1239 BLEVINS, Robert 240/857-9079 Dod Cifa Gc 1755 Jefferson Davis Hwy Ste 1200 Arlington VA 22202-3537 robert.blevins@ogn.af.mil Fax: 240/857-9521 BLEWS, Deborah Corinne 813/272-5673 110 Hillsborough County Attorney PO Box 1110 Tampa 33601-1110 blewsd@hillsboroughcounty.org Fax: 813/272-5231 BLEWS, Scott Gilbert 404/715-2696 Delta Air Lines Dept. 981 PO Box 20574 Atlanta GA 30320-2574 scott.blews@delta.com Fax: 404/572-5144 BLEWS, William F 727/822-8322 William F Blews Pa 600 1st Ave N Ste 307 Saint Petersburg 33701-3609 billblews@aol.com Fax: 727/821-8069 BLIBAUM, Gary Steven 410/580-0377 Law Office of Blibaum & Simons P A 1414 Reisterstown Rd Ste 200 Baltimore MD 21208-3830 gblibaum@bgslaw.net Fax: 410/580-0378 BLICKENSDERFER, Michael C 727/577-7117 Bales Wienstein 625 E Twiggs St Ste 100 Tampa 33602-3925 mvdsd5@hotmail.com Fax: 727/577-7840 BLICKSILVER, Harvey 561/540-6329 3440 S Ocean Blvd # 102 Palm Beach 33480-5697 harblick@bellsouth.net Fax: 561/540-6329 BLINDER, Stuart Eliot 6712 Southport Dr Boynton Beach 33437-6921 BLINDERMAN, Craig Howard 954/771-3740 Mrejen Blinderman,L L C 701 W Cypress Creek Rd Ste 302 Fort Lauderda]e 33309-2045 cblinderman@mrejenlaw.com Fax: 954/771-3047 BLINDERMAN, Judith Morel 305/891-7595 Coia & Sutton 11900 Biscayne Blvd Ste 808 Miami 33181-2726 jblinderman@colasutton.com Fax: 305/891-1961 BLINDERMAN, Richard Ian 305/789-3200 SEARNS WEAVER ET AL 150 W Flagler St Ste 2200 Miami 33130-1536 rblinderman@swmwas.com Fax: 305/789-3395 BLINN, Peter C 352/351-3000 1800 SE 17TH St Ste 400 Ocala 34471-4146 fioritte@peterblinn.com Fax: 352/369-4006 BLINN, Roger C 904/966-6272 Public Defender'S Ofc PO Box 1059 Starke 32091-1059 rcblinn@yahoo.com BLINN, Steven C 407/677-8020 4936 Lake Sharp Dr Orlando 32817-3175 s_blinn@yahoo.com Fax: 407/677-5993 BLISS, Homer Austin Chandler 904/353-4064 221 E Church St Fl 2 Jacksonville 32202-3131 Fax: 904/353-0830 BLISSETT, Frances 305/947-5777 16211 NE 18TH Ave North Miami Beach 33162-4751 Fax: 305/947-5766 BLITCH, Joseph Elton 407/425-9566 Brown Salzman Weiss & Garganese P A PO Box 2873 Orlando 32802-2873 jblitch@orlandolaw.net Fax: 407/425-9596 BLITMAN, Bruce Alan 954/437-3446 9050 Pines Blvd Ste 450 Pembroke Pines 33024-6400 babmediate@aol.com Fax: 954/431-8828 BLITZ, Marcy Gail 561/392-0540 Michaud Buschmann Et Al 621 NW 53rd St Ste 420 Boca Raton 33487-8235 mblitz@michaudlaw.com Fax: 561/392-0582 BLIZZARD, Kathleen Louise 850/893-7353 1300 Timberlane Rd Tallahassee 32312-1720 klb@nettally.com Fax: 850/893-2220 BLIZZARD, Lyra Clarette 813/272-2772 Florida Education Fund 201 E Kennedy Blvd Ste 1525 Tampa 33602-5828 lyralogan@aol.com BLIZZARD, Patricia Ann 813/222-3852 Yara North America, Inc 100 N Tampa St Ste 3200 Tampa 33602-5830 patricia.blizzard@yara.com Fax: 813/875-5735 BLIZZARD, Susan Joan 770/804-5780 Mikon Systems Inc 6 Concourse Pkwy NE Ste 1400 Atlanta GA 30328-6181 susan@mikon.com Fax: 770/804-5886 BLIZZARD, Tracy Darlene 305/324-2900 2451 NW 96th Ter Apt K Pembroke Pines 33024-3047 tracyblizzard@miamisao.com BLOCH, Brett Russell 561/416-0170 Seiden Alder & Matthewman P A 2300 Glades Rd Ste 340W Boca Raton 33431-8534 bbloch@seidenlaw.com Fax: 561/416-0171 BLOCH, Bruce Eric 305/670-9500 9700 S Dixie Hwy Ste 1000 Miami 33156-2865 BLOCH, David Peter 202/942-4675 U S Securities & Exchange Comm 450 5th St N W Mail Stop 09-11 Washington DC 20549-0001 blochd@sec.gov Fax: 202/942-9569 BLOCH, Jason Edward 305/585-1313 Dade County Attorney'S Ofc - West Wing #109 1611 NW 12th Ave Miami 33136-1005 jbloch@um-jmh.org Fax: 305/326-8239 BLOCH, Jeffrey Marlon 201/413-4168 Pershing L L C 1 Pershing Plz Fl 10 Jersey City NJ 07399-0001 BLOCH, Linda Ehrlich 248/646-2400 Miro Weiner & Kramer PO Box 908 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303-0908 lbloche@mirolaw.oom Fax: 248/646-6144 BLOCH, Stuart Evan 561/362-6699 Bloch,Minerley & Fein,P.L. 980 N Federal Hwy Ste 412 Boca Raton 33432-2704 sebloch@bellsouth.net Fax: 561/447-9884 BLOCK, Annemarie H 305/670-7000 9300 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 308 Miami 33156-2718 BLOCK, Brandon Adam 213/891-5108 Buchalter, Nemer, Fields & Younger 601 S Figueroa St Ste 2400 Los Angeles CA 90017-5709 bblock@buchalter.com Fax: 213/896-0400 BLOCK, Brian Arthur 954/336-2815 Brian Arthur Block 10401 SW 136th St Miami 33176-6658 animalaw@bellsouth.net BLOCK, Byron Barclay 850/385-3900 1415 Piedmont Dr E Ste 3 Tallahassee 32308-7944 bbblock@earthlink.net Fax: 850/385-0121 BLOCK, David 305/860-0000 5900 SW 73rd St Ste 207 South Miami 33143-5161 BLOCK, David Edward 305/577-7600 Jackson Lewis L L P 2 S Biscayne Blvd Ste 3500 Miami 33131-1802 blockd@jacksonlewis.com Fax: 305/373-4466 BLOCK, David Jonathan 305/556-8882 15485 Eagle Nest Ln Ste 110 Miami Lakes 33014-2221 dblock@bellsouth.net Fax: 305/556-5650 BLOCK, Debra Ellen Scurnick 561/271-8058 Debra S. Block, P.A. 6900 S Grande Dr Boca Raton 33433-2739 dsblockpa@adelphia.net Fax: 561/470-9755 BLOCK, Ellen Sue 305/466-2500 PO Box 802014 Miami 33280-2014 esbpa@bellsouth.net Fax: 305/466-2300 BLOCK, Eric Steven 904/475-9400 203 N Washington St Jacksonville 32202-2808 esb@cxp.com Fax: 904/475-9411 BLOCK, Irwin J 305/858-5555 Adorno & Yoss P A 2601 S Bayshore Dr Ste 1600 Miami 33133-5412 BLOCK, Jack (VCO) 305/662-8097 5610 SW 64TH Ave Miami 33143-2038 BLOCK, Jason Ryan 305/577-4177 Berman Rennert Vogel & Mandler P A 100 SE 2nd St Ste 2900 Miami 33131-2119 jblock@brvmlaw.com Fax: 305/373-6036 BLOCK, Jennifer Christen 941/951-5500 Sarasota County Public Defender 2071 Ringling Blvd Sarasota 34237-7040 cblock@co.sarasota.fl.us BLOCK, Lawrence J, Jr. 561/686-6300 Searcy Denney Scarola Et Al PO Box 3626 West Palm Beach 33402-3626 jbc@searcylaw.com Fax: 561/478-0754 BLOCK, Martha A 305/477-3453 9344 NW 48th Doral Ter Miami 33178-2070 kahnblock@comcast.net BLOCK, Michele Elise 904/268-8999 2960 Hartley Rd Jacksonville 32257-8221 mebefood@aol.com Fax: 904/268-8666 BLOCK, Samuel Allen 772/234-1501 Law Offices of Samuel A Block 3339 Cardinal Dr Vero Beach 32963-1961 sblock@blocklaw.org Fax: 772/231-3923 BLOCK, Wayne Bruce 305/661-8108 Wayne B Block 4689 Ponce De Leon Blvd Coral Gables 33146-2133 wblock1012@aol.com Fax: 305/661-8108 BLOCK, Winston Joseph 815/727-6311 Block, Krockey, Et Al 19 W Jefferson St Joliet IL 60432-4301 BLOCKER, Cheryl Lynn 813/810-6501 PO Box 4722 Plant City 33563-0030 blockercheryl@aol.com BLOCKER, William Michael, II PO Box 10882 Tallahassee 32302-2882 BLODIG, Gregory John 954/491-1120 Greenspoon Marder Et Al 100 W Cypress Creek Rd # 700 Fort Lauderdale 33309-2140 BLODNICK, Edward Kenneth 516/333-5000 900 Merchants Concourse Ste 400 Westbury NY 11590-5114 Fax: 516/333-3260 BLOEMENDAAL, Susan Varner 813/875-9821 The Florida Bar 5521 W Spruce St Ste C49 Tampa 33607-5958 sbloemen@flabar.org BLOHM, Jennifer Suzanne 850/878-5212 Meyer & Brooks, P.A. PO Box 1547 Tallahassee 32302-1547 jblohm@meyerandbrooks.com Fax: 850/656-6750 BLOINK, Robert Schmidt 313/262-0650 Cantley,Herzig,Ladaw&Bloink,Pa 719 Griswold St Ste 820 Detroit MI 48226-3311 rsbloink@msn.com BLOM-RAMOS, Heather Michele 407/843-8880 2670 GrayRobinson P A 301 E Pine St Ste 1400 Orlando 32801-2741 hramos@gray-robinson.com Fax: 407/244-5690 BLONDEAU, Roy Fitch, Jr. 850/942-8430 United States Attn Office 111 N Adams St Fl 4 Tallahassee 32301-7717 Fax: 850/942-8842 BLONSKY, Daniel Frederick 305/858-2900 Aragon Burlington Weil Et Al 2699 S Bayshore Dr Ph Miami 33133-5408 dblonsky@abwlaw.com BLONSKY, Joseph 305/444-2716 95 Merrick Way Ste 100 Coral Gables 33134-5308 jblonsky@bellsouth.net Fax: 305/444-3680 BLOODWORTH, Darryl Milan 407/841-1200 800 N Magnolia, Ste 1500 PO Box 2346 Orlando 32802-2346 BLOODWORTH, L. Reed 407/841-3800 128 Ringer Henry Buckley & Seacord, P A PO Box 4922 Orlando 32802-4922 rbloodworth@ringerhenry.com Fax: 407/841-3855 BLOODWORTH, Susan S 904/346-5750 Rogers Towers P A 1301 Riverplace Blvd Ste 1500 Jacksonville 32207-9000 sbloodworth@rtlaw.com Fax: 904/396-0663 BLOOM, Aaron Steven 727/787-8555 Milcowitz & Lyons P A 29605 US Highway 19 N Ste 110 Clearwater 33761-1538 mlattys@ij.net Fax: 727/787-8595 BLOOM, Amy 561/650-7130 Steel Hector & Davis L L P 777 S Flagler Dr Ste 1900 West Palm Beach 33401-6161 abloom@steelhector.com Fax: 561/655-1509 BLOOM, Anne R 561/750-8585 Fiu College of Law University Park Miami 33199-0001 abisrael@bellsouth.net Fax: 305/348-2301 BLOOM, Beth Francine (CO) 305/545-2202 1351 NW 12th St Ste 609 Miami 33125-1628 bbloom@jud11.flcourts.org Fax: 305/545-2269 BLOOM, Charles Edward 305/860-1234 Bloom Kinnedr 2486 SW 27th Ter Miami 33133-3119 cebloom@bellsouth.net Fax: 305/860-5655 BLOOM, Cosmo Cromarty 646/251-5756 10219 Altavista Ave Apt 104 Tampa 33647-3106 cosmo_bloom@yahoo.com BLOOM, David Robyn 305/933-2138 20320 NE 34th Ct Aventura 33180-3309 davidavmag@aol.com BLOOM, Edward David 585/419-8601 Harris Beach Llp 99 Garnsey Rd Pittsford NY 14534-4532 ebloom@harrisbeach.com Fax: 585/419-8601 BLOOM, Elise Levy 407/645-2696 354 Henkel Cir Winter Park 32789-5124 BLOOM, Erik Scott 954/796-0711 Pollack & Bloom Llc 11555 Heron Bay Blvd...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP