ACCREDITED ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SCIENCE AND PROTECTION PROGRAMS.

Position:ADVANCEMENT OF THE SCIENCE - List
 
FREE EXCERPT

The following colleges and universities offer accredited environmental health programs for undergraduate and graduate degrees (where indicated). For more information, please contact the schools directly or visit the National Environmental Health Science & Protection Accreditation Council website at www.nehspac.org.

Baylor University

Waco, TX

Bryan W. Brooks, MS, PhD

bryan_brooks@baylor.edu

Benedict College

Columbia, SC

Milton A. Morris, MPH, PhD

morrism@benedict.edu

Boise State University

Boise, ID

Karin Adams, PhD

karinadams@boisestate.edu

California State University at Northridget

Northridge, CA

Frankline Augustin, MSHA, DPPD

frankline.augustin@csun.edu

California State University at San Bernardino

San Bernardino, CA

Lal S. Mian, PhD

lmian@csusb.edu

Central Michigan University

Mount Pleasant, MI

Rebecca Uzarski, PhD

uzars2rl@cmich.edu

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO

Judy Heiderscheidt, MS

judy.heiderscheidt@colostate.edu

Dickinson State University

Dickinson, ND

Eric Brevik, PhD

eric.brevik@dickinsonstate.edu

East Carolina University ([dagger])

Greenville, NC

William Hill (undergraduate)

hillw@ecu.edu

Timothy Kelley, PhD (graduate)

kelleyt@ecu.edu

East Central University

Ada, OK

Doug Weirick, PhD

dweirick@ecok.edu

East Tennessee State

Universityt

Johnson City, TN

Kurt Maier, MS, PhD

maier@etsu.edu

Eastern Kentucky University ([dagger])

Richmond, KY

Vonia Grabeel, MPH, RS

vonia.grabeel@eku.edu

Fort Valley State University ([dagger][dagger])

Fort Valley, GA

Oreta Samples, PhD

sampleso@fvsu.edu

Illinois State University

Normal, IL

Guang Jin, ScD, PD

gjin@ilstu.edu

Indiana University-Purdue

University Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN

Steven Lacey, PhD

selacey@iu.edu

Mississippi Valley State

University ([dagger])

Itta Bena, MS

Swatantra Kethireddy, PhD

swatantra.kethireddy@mvsu.edu

Missouri Southern State

University

Joplin, MO

Michael Fletcher, MS, PhD

fletcher-m@mssu.edu

North Carolina Central

University

Durham, NC

John Bang, PhD

jjbang@nccu.edu

Ohio University

Athens, OH

Michele Morrone, PhD

morrone@ohio.edu

Old Dominion University ([dagger])

Norfolk, VA

Sean Banaee, PhD (undergraduate)

ljthomps@odu.edu

Anna Jeng, MS, ScD (graduate)

hjeng@odu.edu

State University of New York,

College of Environmental

Science and Forestry at

Syracuse

Syracuse, NY

Lee Newman, PhD

lanewman@esf.edu

Texas Southern University

Houston, TX

Zivar Yousefipour, PhD

zivar.yousefipour@tsu.edu

The University of Findlay ([dagger])

Findlay, OH

Timothy Murphy, PhD

mur...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP