Accredited environmental health science and protection programs.

 
FREE EXCERPT

The following colleges and universities offer accredited environmental health programs for undergraduate and graduate degrees (where indicated). For more information, please contact the schools directly, visit the National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council (EHAC) Web site at www.ehacoffice.org, or contact EHAC at ehacinfo@aehap.org.

Baylor University

Waco, TX

Bryan Brooks, MS, PhD

bryan_brooks@baylor.edu

Benedict College

Columbia, SC

Milton Morris, MPH, PhD, REHS

morrism@benedict.edu

Boise State University

Boise, ID

Dale Stephenson, PhD, CIH

dalestephenson@boisestate.edu

California State University at Northridge ([dagger])

Northridge, CA

Peter Bellin, PhD, CIH

peter.bellin@csun.edu

California State University at San Bernardino

San Bernardino, CA

Lal S. Mian, PhD

lmian@csusb.edu

Central Michigan University

Mount Pleasant, MI

Rebecca Uzarski, PhD

uzars2rl@cmich.edu

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO

Judy Heiderscheidt, MS

judy.heiderscheidt@colostate.edu

Dickinson State University

Dickinson, ND

Lynn Burgess, PhD

lynn.burgess@dickinsonstate.edu

East Carolina University ([dagger])

Greenville, NC

William Hill (undergraduate)

hillw@ecu.edu

Timothy Kelley, PhD (graduate)

kelleyt@ecu.edu

East Central University

Ada, OK

Doug Weirick, PhD

dweirick@ecok.edu

East Tennessee State University ([dagger])

Johnson City, TN

Kurt Maier, MS, PhD

maier@etsu.edu

Eastern Kentucky University ([dagger])

Richmond, KY

Vonia Grabeel, MPH, RS

vonia.grabeel@eku.edu

Fort Valley State University ([dagger][dagger])

Fort Valley, GA

Oreta Samples, PhD

sampleso@fvsu.edu

Illinois State University

Normal, IL

George Byrns, MPH, PhD

gebyrns@ilstu.edu

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN

Steven Lacey, PhD

selacey@iu.edu

Lake Superior State University

Sault Sainte Marie, MI

Derek Wright, PhD

dwright1@lssu.edu

Mississippi Valley State University ([dagger])

Itta Bena, MS

Swatantra Kethireddy, PhD

swatantra.kethireddy@mvsu.edu

Missouri Southern State University

Joplin, MO

Michael Fletcher, MS

fletcher-m@mssu.edu

Ohio University

Athens, OH

Michele Morrone, PhD

morrone@ohio.edu

Old Dominion University ([dagger])

Norfolk, VA

Gary Burgess, PhD, CIH

(undergraduate)

gburgess@odu.edu

Anna Jeng, MS, ScD (graduate)

hjeng@odu.edu

Texas Southern University

Houston, TX

Judith Mazique, MPH, JD

mazique_jx@tsu.edu

The University of Findlay ([dagger])

Findlay, OH

Timothy Murphy, PhD

murphy@findlay.edu

University of Georgia Athens

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP