ACPW P Advisory Committe e on Paper and Wood Products (FAO)
ADB Asian Development Bank
AFISMA Af rican-led Internationa l Support Mission in Ma li
AMISOM African Union Mission in S omalia
APFIC Asia-Pacic Fishery C ommission
AU Africa n Union
BINUCA UnitedNations Integrated Peacebui lding Oce in the Centra l African
BNUB UnitedNations Oce in Bur undi
BONUCA UnitedNations Peacebui lding Oce in the Central Af rican Republic
CAEMC Centr al African Economic and Monetar y Community
CAF Latin America n Development Bank
CCLM Committee on Const itutional and Legal Matters (FAO)
CCPCJ Commission on Crime Prevention and Cri minal Justice
CEART Committee of Experts on the Application of the Recommendations
concerning Teaching Personnel (ILO/UNESCO)
CIIC Centre for I nternational Industr ial Cooperation
CLCS Commission on the Limit s of the Continental Shelf
CMI Comité Ma ritime Internationa l
CTBTO Comprehensive Nuclea r-Test-Ban Treaty Organizat ion
CTC Counter-Terrorism Committee (Secu rity Council)
CTED Counter-Terrorism Committee E xecutive Directorate (UnitedNations)
CTITF Counter-Terrorism Implementation Task Force
DESA Depart ment of Economic and Social Aairs (UnitedNations)
DFS Department of Field Support (UnitedNations)
DPA Depar tment of Political Aairs (UnitedNations)
DPI Department of Public In formation (UnitedNations)
DPKO Depart ment of Peacekeeping Operations (UnitedNations)
EAC East African Community
EBRD Europea n Bank for Reconstruction and Development
EC European C ommunity
ECCAS Economic Community of Cent ral African States

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT